Water to use

lcf425

you have prizm then use it lor......

no need to get another one....

change to a mce300/600 next time when u upgrade your tank. devil.gif

keep a tab on the Bubble maggus skimmer too that Binosage is using...

Yes saving up for a mce600 ^^

just brought the echiem 200 looks good tml try out hahah thanks for the advice ^^

keep a tab meaning ??

quite similar cos its able to churn out thick thick dry kopi o

did you tune your skimmer?? there is a knob to control the flow.. basically the bubbles level should be just below the skimmer cup and body connection area where there is an O ring.. not sure if you get me.. hahaha

Not really sure but yea tune down the flow now like skimmer nothing lol

eh this thread getting abit off topic. Original post was about water.

threadstarter i suggesst you start your own thread and discuss there. or start a new relavant thread.

Erm mod any good tip title so I can chat there ??

Yes saving up for a mce600 ^^

just brought the echiem 200 looks good tml try out hahah thanks for the advice ^^

keep a tab meaning ??

keep a tab... = keep a lookout....

the liberty is a decent filter

i once kept a small pico with just this HOB and the tank was housing a firefish, clown and mandarin :)

nut really need to mod it to house carbon and phosphate remover and poly filter... hehe....

BS... 9002 was nvr able to churn out kopi o...... teh o bo maybe... or perhaps wheatgrass drink most of the time!

i once kept a small pico with just this HOB and the tank was housing a firefish, clown and mandarin :)

nut really need to mod it to house carbon and phosphate remover and poly filter... hehe....

Tell something funky my previous super overstocked de lol only now wanna treat fishes better and learn more de hahahha

so just the 2 sponge can le ?

Btw the bubble magus skimmer or mec which is better so I just look out for that ^^

Tell something funky my previous super overstocked de lol only now wanna treat fishes better and learn more de hahahha

so just the 2 sponge can le ?

basket... no wonder my post count so high...... hahah...... kidding....

which model did u buy ?

should have 2 blue sponge, 1 black carbon and 1 green sponge.

Btw the bubble magus skimmer or mec which is better so I just look out for that ^^

definitely MCE 600.... sometimes there are 2nd hand deals at about $300.......

but mce 600 really oversized for your tank. might have a lot of microbubbles entering your tank from the skimmer......

explain to you more next time....

basket... no wonder my post count so high...... hahah...... kidding....

which model did u buy ?

should have 2 blue sponge, 1 black carbon and 1 green sponge.

ehiem 200 librity 2042

yupp have all so use all or?

definitely MCE 600.... sometimes there are 2nd hand deals at about $300.......

but mce 600 really oversized for your tank. might have a lot of microbubbles entering your tank from the skimmer......

explain to you more next time....

oh man then how sia?

ehiem 200 librity 2042

yupp have all so use all or?

yes, they all serve different functions.

just place all the cartridges in.

oh man then how sia?

just use what you have now... and bother about keep your LS alive and healthy :)

did you tune your skimmer?? there is a knob to control the flow.. basically the bubbles level should be just below the skimmer cup and body connection area where there is an O ring.. not sure if you get me.. hahaha

bro the O ring you refering is the black one is it?

you have prizm then use it lor......

no need to get another one....

change to a mce300/600 next time when u upgrade your tank. devil.gif

keep a tab on the Bubble maggus skimmer too that Binosage is using...

btw bro need to buy any bio digest to put in for a start or any good stuff ?

dun have to get prodibio, too expensive and too much for your tank size.

just get the cheaper normal bacteria and dose according to reccommended dosage.

any one to intro?

btw bro i saw your girl filter then you say what get Rx8 carbon what lai de and the poly something =.= what lai de?

Friend,

You got me wondering for a while...... innocent.gifinnocent.gif

Regards,

Billy Cheong

70gal, 250w MH (Reeflux 12000K), Tunze Nano Wavebox 6206, Tunze 6045, Tunze 6025, Teco TW4, Rio HF20, Aquabee 3000L, Rio HF17, SM100 Scrubber box (4x24w T5 2700K)

Fish: Amphiprion ocellaris (Ocellaris Clowns), Nemateleotris magnifica (Firefish), Pterapogon kauderni (Kaudern's Cardinal)

Inverts: Calcinus laevimanus (Hermit Crab), Lysmata amboinensis (Cleaner Shrimp), Sand Dollar

Corals: Capnella (Purple Hairy Finger Leather), Plerogyra sinuosa (Green Bubble Coral), Euphyllia glabrescens (Torch Coral), Dendrophyllia (Supersun Coral), Rhodactis spp. (Hairy Mushroom)