Bid: Mohawk Zoanthids

tht79

Wah, Oni San becomes keeper of exotic zoa liao. remember to pass me 1 polyp when multipled.

That goes to show Oni San is on his way being a serious zoas collectors liao, well done :groupwavereversed:

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

errr hmmm... bro ONI!!!!! :fear: still remember me? heeeheee grats on getting dis frag.

haiya, dun really have time to reef as much as before, hmmm, will look u up again, heehee. :friends:

btw will oso look for alvin oso, heehee :friends:

lol thanks all bros for the congrats haha.

happy to got this frag (already collected from bro tht79) it's super nice!!!

@mike san: of cos will be passing you one polyp in the near future (if this dont melt on me :( ) your collection is more exotic then mine! you are also one of the hidden dragon in SRC

@cedric prof: i am just the normal zoaskeeper (aka zookeeper hehe), you are the zoo owner!!! when the project finsih will look up for you again)

@dreamlover: bro your frag still with me, once i start the housekeeping will ring you up

@fatbike: bro you too frag still with me, long time no hear from you, once you are 100% back in reefing just ring me up will pass you zoas :D

Thanks CF bro and wilson bro, lets frag exchange soon haha

tht79 bro, i will be visiting you soon! another reefer whom is more into zoas! once your N.D is ready for sale will get 2 from you :score:

btw will oso look for alvin oso, heehee :friends:

Yo bro, hope to see u soon :friends:

happy to got this frag (already collected from bro tht79) it's super nice!!!

tht79 bro, i will be visiting you soon! another reefer whom is more into zoas! once your N.D is ready for sale will get 2 from you :score:

bro onizuka, nice meeting u. :D

N.D. should be ready by tis wk, i will update u :phone:

:cheers:

Passion in reefing!

youtube.com/watch?v=qExn-l-t5a4

youtube.com/watch?v=z6LNPWec5zA