Colorful SPS and Zoas !!!

cedricang

Dear Bros / Sis,

The following colorful SPS frags are now available for your collection and addtion at fantastic deal ( ONLY AVAILABLE FOR THIS SALES ) :)

For series A, package deal of ANY 5 frags for just $128 ( only 5 packs available )

For series B, package deal of ANY 5 frags for just $168 (only 3 packs available )

Here goes...

Series 'A' Classic SPS

A1 - Neon Green Monti Cap - $25

post-1460-0-41923600-1319806068_thumb.jp

A2 - Pinky Orange Monti Cap - $25

post-1460-0-49709100-1319806121_thumb.jp

A3 - Lime Green Poccillopora - $25

post-1460-0-61065100-1319806069_thumb.jp

A4 - Sunset Mille - $28

post-1460-0-03525500-1319806125_thumb.jp

A5 - Birds of Paradize - $38

post-1460-0-83043100-1319806070_thumb.jp

A6 - Purple Valida - $28

post-1460-0-83594000-1319806071_thumb.jp

A7 - Chilli Pepper Monti - $28

post-1460-0-54528800-1319806074_thumb.jp

A8 - Figi Pink Pointed Tip Birdnest - $18

post-1460-0-75517300-1319806075_thumb.jp

A9 - Galaxy Blue Comet Monti Cap - $48

post-1460-0-84641100-1319806076_thumb.jp

A10 - Jade Green Digitata - $38

post-1460-0-89332100-1319806077_thumb.jp

A11 - Lensy Monti Cap - $38

post-1460-0-03881600-1319806079_thumb.jp

A12 - Ultra Lime Green Austera - $38

post-1460-0-15467300-1319806116_thumb.jp

A13 - Sky Blue Loisetteae Stag - $38

post-1460-0-44772100-1319806120_thumb.jp

A14 - Radio Active Poccillopra - $38

post-1460-0-54463200-1319806122_thumb.jp

A15 - Rainbow Stylopora - $28

post-1460-0-78652800-1319806123_thumb.jp

A16 - Neon Green Verweyi - $48

post-1460-0-21171300-1319806118_thumb.jp

A17 - Hot Pink Stylopora - $38

post-1460-0-20299000-1319806126_thumb.jp

A18 - Turquoise Yellow Birdnest - $28

post-1460-0-50613400-1319806128_thumb.jp

A19 - Tricolor Valida - $38

post-1460-0-24033100-1319806130_thumb.jp

A20 - Ultra lime green Staghorn - $28

post-1460-0-56252200-1319806143_thumb.jp

A21 German Blue Digitata - $18

post-1460-0-06786600-1319810491_thumb.jp

Series B - Premium Series

P1 - Blue Bird Tenuis - $48

post-1460-0-42759100-1319807992_thumb.jp

P2 - Blue Flame Chesterfieldensis - $68

post-1460-0-06313100-1319807994_thumb.jp

P3 - Chili Red Mille - $38

post-1460-0-48358500-1319807995_thumb.jp

P4 - Cranberry Monti Cap - $38

post-1460-0-72075500-1319807996_thumb.jp

P5 - Royal Purple Monti Cap - $48

post-1460-0-88509300-1319807997_thumb.jp

P6 - Fire and Ice Mille - $38

post-1460-0-12763100-1319807999_thumb.jp

P7 - Forest Fire Digitata - $28

post-1460-0-20190300-1319808001_thumb.jp

P8 - Nuclear Sunset Tenuis - $88

post-1460-0-30753900-1319808003_thumb.jp

P9 - Ocean Blue Prostrata - $68

post-1460-0-99990600-1319808004_thumb.jp

P10 - True Optic Fiber - $128

post-1460-0-53386300-1319807989_thumb.jp

P11 - ORA Bellina - $48

post-1460-0-53620500-1319808038_thumb.jp

P12 - ORA Borealis - $48

post-1460-0-58511500-1319808041_thumb.jp

P13 - ORA Roscoe Blue Tenuis - $38

post-1460-0-74544100-1319808042_thumb.jp

P14 - ORA Blue Hawkin's Echinata - $128

post-1460-0-91456400-1319808043_thumb.jp

P15 - ORA Pink Lemonade - $68

post-1460-0-15636100-1319808045_thumb.jp

P16 - Turquoise Green Gomezi - $48

post-1460-0-53806000-1319808046_thumb.jp

P17 - Water Melon Mille - $48

post-1460-0-17829100-1319808037_thumb.jp

Interested bro / sis kindly pm me for collection and order arrangement

Note : To ensure that the frags that you bought are in best condition, ALL THE ABOVE FRAGS HAVE BEEN RAISED ON THE FRAG PLUG FOR 2-3 MONTHS TO ENSURE THEY ARE PROPERLY HEALED WITH SOME GROWTH ENCRUSTATION. All frags are stable, colored and free of any form of sps pest. Colours of the SPS frag picture has been taken using a canon DSLR with macro lense. Picture has been adjusted to match the actual colouration as close as possible to ensure wysiwyg.

Cheers, and wishing all happy reefing :friends:

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

Great looking SPS frags as usual :thumbsup:

I have to wait for a few more months before I am ready to keep SPS corals - need some time to reload my bullets after emptying my wallet on tank setup. :paiseh:

p.s. Spoke to Scarab and Danano recently but sadly they said that they have lost their passion for SPS corals and won't meet up :(

I can see but cannot touch yet :(

Upz for u bro. :)

Thanks bro :friends:

beating myself up for clicking on your link :chair:

So BEAUTIFUL but cannot touch :cry2:

Haha bro, no need to torture yourself lah, you are still welcome over to see and touch :upsidedown:

Great looking SPS frags as usual :thumbsup:

I have to wait for a few more months before I am ready to keep SPS corals - need some time to reload my bullets after emptying my wallet on tank setup. :paiseh:

p.s. Spoke to Scarab and Danano recently but sadly they said that they have lost their passion for SPS corals and won't meet up :(

Thanks ! hope those frags are doing good in ya tank so far :)

It's ok bro, sometime passion are gone for good or perhaps both of them are having some other priorities in their life now, what's important is that they enjoy their current state :friends:

I don noe how to fency sps. Got a few frag from nice bro but stil cannot appriciate its beauty. But now lookin at ur sps, it seem like i kana poison liao...

Urs sps is awesom...  Ups for ur sale bro... 

Thinkin mode now

I don noe how to fency sps. Got a few frag from nice bro but stil cannot appriciate its beauty. But now lookin at ur sps, it seem like i kana poison liao...

Urs sps is awesom...  Ups for ur sale bro... 

Thinkin mode now

Thanks bro for the upzz. :)

I feel that there is always a timing for certain thing, just like when i started reefing i never like zoas, but later as i reef on, kanna zoas poison big time haha. But it's been an interesting journey so far with SPS and zoas, hopeing that i would appreciate NPS some time later too ^_^

Bro..

I want both package...when can I collect it?

Hi bro, viewing and collection will be at Bedok Reservoir View.

I have pm you the details of my contact, thanks :)

Hi bro, viewing and collection will be at Bedok Reservoir View.

I have pm you the details of my contact, thanks :)

Pass me a chille red mille if you happen to pass by west area.. :evil: !

Bro, If only your red planet and royal blue milli can be included in Package B :)

Lol Bell, you are one of our very precious endangered sister reefer in Singapore :upsidedown: not only very nice sister but helpful in the conservation effort for responsible reefing...and for that I will do it for you :friends:

Please pm for this special one-off arrangement !

Pass me a chille red mille if you happen to pass by west area.. :evil: !

Aiyah bro, should have let me know earlier, all the chille red mille reserved / sold off liao, will see if my next batch of frags includes this again when they are ready ya :friends:

woo....Good stuff sold fast :( !

:friends: WAH !...some EXOTICAS juz caught moi-moi 'aging' eyes...U have the veri nice Red Setosa & Reverse Sunset Monti :heh: neatly arranged among ya gems mate. Heh Heh :thumbsup:

Haha...bro you have been hidding your gems too long, when are you gonna open your treasure box and let me have a peep ..heee :eyebrow:

All those sps make me drooling.

Upz for your nice and healthy stuffs.

Must find a day to dropby your place.

Thanks bro, wanted to visit your setup but you were busy this month remember ? May be we try to catch up over kopi next week or so when you are more free from work commitment :friends:

I want Chilli RED Mille or any blue intensive coloured Mille :groupwavereversed: !

Yes bro, shall try to launch both the chilli and RBM next round, look out for it , thanks for your kind support :friends: