Tank project 5ft,2.5,2 - Newbie @ punggol 21

blackcell

ho bro the restaurant is urs? been there before and saw the tank i think. think you can do a tcss session there, if got let me know i am usually around that area at night :)

bro, I think blackcell's restaurant still thinking of setting up a marine tank.. as he say: "we might setup up a meeting to drink kopi. I might have another marine setup at my restaurant in east coast, maybe can meet there once its up !!".. btw, the tank u saw @ East Coast issit a 9 footer @ a Italian Restaurant?

@ 291213

Updated video: Kenyee FOWLR

http://m.youtube.com/my_videos

Wow, another restaurant in East Coast.

Come, come set up

One in West Coast where there are many sea food lovers and the west coast reefers are more than happy to help set up a sps dominated reef tank with you.

YT.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

When you fish for love, bait with your heart, not your brain

Wow, another restaurant in East Coast.

Come, come set up

One in West Coast where there are many sea food lovers and the west coast reefers are more than happy to help set up a sps dominated reef tank with you.

YT.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

We have been there 5yrs already at east coast. Been discussing about the renovation works. Looks like we going for a 8ft-9ft tank. Woohoo.. Budget $10k, it's going to be a miracle :)

ho bro the restaurant is urs? been there before and saw the tank i think. think you can do a tcss session there, if got let me know i am usually around that area at night :)

Yeah bro, we took over from my ex.boss.. We are rebranding and renovate the space. We are at the big splash. 1-Twentysix.

bro, I not very sure as I nber go b4 yet.. heard @ AM a few mths ago when AM's display tanks still setting up.. The builder of AM's display tank told me that he was building a 9 footer marine tank at a Italian Restaurant @ East Coast big splash there.. maybe u can go there have a look..

Which restaurant, I am also at big splash.. Never come across it.. Maybe new place setting up.

Where is east coast? Hope it won't take too long to setup. Anybody know which restaurant has the best reef tank?

I only know vivo city, no signboard. 2 x 4ft tanks.

The corals are all dead.. Lol

sounds like a good time to organise SRC outing.

We should, maybe a official place to meet up for drinks.

We have plan for the tank to be the background of the bar.. I think it's going to be super chio.

We should, maybe a official place to meet up for drinks.

We have plan for the tank to be the background of the bar.. I think it's going to be super chio.

great idea....just like the home club of BPL teams :thumbsup:

we should have a place to meet up.....seems like many newbie like me going into this hooby

Which restaurant, I am also at big splash.. Never come across it.. Maybe new place setting up.

bro, I not sure oso.. heard from a uncle @ AM few months ago.. as u will frequent there, maybe u can walk around see have a not.. :eyebrow:

@ 291213

Updated video: Kenyee FOWLR

http://m.youtube.com/my_videos

bro, I not sure oso.. heard from a uncle @ AM few months ago.. as u will frequent there, maybe u can walk around see have a not.. :eyebrow:

Think don't have.. Tank arrived yesterday !! Whohoo !!

post-20040-13861833390386_thumb.jpg

It's looking good !!

post-20040-13861833554111_thumb.jpg

Jeffery getting busy cleaning inside of tank !!

post-20040-13861834469283_thumb.jpg

More cleaning !!

post-20040-1386183493975_thumb.jpg

Bubble magus 7 curve

post-20040-13861835224942_thumb.jpg

Here comes the lump of sand.. Oh dear.. Looks familiar

post-20040-13861835588715_thumb.jpg

20kg of sand looking just nice..

post-20040-13861836192805_thumb.jpg

Heng !! Jeffery to the rescue.. Setting up the skimmer and hydra stream + uv..

Do you smell what my tank is cooking..