Vinoth

• Replies 176

Nice to meet u finally..

Sorrie can’t stay too long cause I hope a drive from my bro that nite.

Nice rockworks. Did you use any eggcrates n how many kgs of LRs did u used?

I am planning to do a new tank, I reckon I got about 60kgs of LRs, mixture of tonga n normal ones.

hehe... u can try covering your sump, its abit "eyesore".

Nice to meet u finally..

I am planning to do a new tank, I reckon I got about 60kgs of LRs, mixture of tonga n normal ones.

heehee... :lol: i did the rockscape....... :paiseh:

Nice to meet u finally..

Thanks. Nice to meet you 2. Sorry for keep u waiting. I didnt use any egg crates. Not sure of how many kgs but roughly around 50 to 60 kgs.

Yup once everything completed, i will cover the sump :)

How big is ur new tank? Hardwork ahead :)

wah so good.. I plan to get a 4ft, maybe 4.5ft..

but recently plan sum of money for this, alot of things

start to spoilt... car dunno leakin coolant..

Then must seek LS help when I do mine..

after the hard work, we can lim kopi n watch my personal

collection of DVDs.. hiakhiak..

Any help required, you can call me. BUt must be on weekend.

Watch DVD and play xbox also. Mine sitting idle for few months.

sure....... but must b4 i leave for japan...... :(

bro vinoth, understand dr. evil fabricate your mh light rack.

can show pics of the light rack?

i have 36 (L) x 18 (B) x 24 (H) tank. just bought one 150w MH.

any advice ..... also is 1 x 150w enough ? thanks. :thanks:

wah.. u r back..!! your tub in my carboot veri long..!!

haha.. can return liao. I will call u when I passby..

check out your tank again, this time.. do my own driving then

can view long long..

You are welcome. Last time you spend very little time.

cause my bro drove me there.

this time I ensure I drive my own car.. :lol:

I just got a H&S 200-2001 model, I reckon same as yours...?