My tank

Gouldian

Hi guys,

With the encouragement of Chinmo, I decided to post my tank for your kind perusal. I do not have the necessary software to re-size the pix, if it is too big, please accept my apologies. :angel:

Edited by Rumor

Sorry for the big pix. No editing software. :angel:

**Read this, there are some software you may find useful in the thread.

Try resizing and post again.

Thanks

Edited by Rumor

cool man! abit blur though :P were ur hand shaking? :D the croeas look like maxima leh...... u c the shell, dif from the large croceas :yeah:

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Hi guys sorry for the file size again, will try to upload when I can

Dear all,

Sorry for the long wait. Anyway, below are the chin chye taken shots as promised.

Thank you all. Me very bad at this kind of things anyway here are the rest re-sized.

post-32-1078107347.jpg

I am getting the hang of it...... :P

post-32-1078107398.jpg

Horse gathering

post-32-1078107665.jpg

Fire Shrimp, Yellow Parwn Goby and Maze Brain

post-32-1078107772.jpg

Dear bros & Sis,

Like to take this opprotunity to thank Ghost and Astrobol for volunterring to immediately resize my image before I got into trouble. IMO this is the kind of members that everyone really apprecaite rather than those that just keen on posting as many reply as possible just to get their personal "grading" up.

Thanks again.

wow bro! very nice and neat tank! unlike mine :paiseh: hw many firefish u have in there? will they bully the sh?

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

I have 3 firefish, last night added another 3 decorated (purple) firefish. They don't bother my horses, maybe because, they are added very much later than the horses (liao chiao).

Even during my daily feeding, the horses are the ones that show the fishes who are the bosses in the tank!

:yeah: okie! gonna add them to my new tank, when the cycle complete! more life to sh's tank! :lol: i picture ur tank, nver have a dull momemt. :D

true wor.... my tank more like a wild safari, but i pefer them look natural :lol: bro Gouldian, where u got the purple firefish? hw much?

Bio-Oc##n. Got it last night only, I think there are some left. (about 10 can't remember liao).

where bio****? :P

Next to Amoy Quee Camp. Cactus Road. They are one of the sponsor of this forum too.