waste precious bandwidth....... or else the BOSS might come after

me!! :evil::lol::lol::lol:

Err... U want to see my "gems"?? :paiseh::ooh::D:D

I will not be posting my clams here as I had already posted them

in the member's tank section under my tank pictures as not to

waste precious bandwidth....... or else the BOSS might come after

me!! :evil::lol::lol::lol:

hehe..dun modest lah...

once you post...everyone else dare not post liao....

:bow: in respect even before seeing your posted clams :lol:

yup....sure..I'll go get the skimmate!!!

no lah....sure treat you Starbucks next rd :lol:

heard you took quite a few.... :lol::lol:

I bought the monti cap too :lol::lol:

yup....a few left ...the tear drops...I think got 2 to 3 left when I left at 7.30pm :lol:

GT...you got nose to sniff out gorgeous clams :wub:

yup....a few left ...the tear drops...I think got 2 to 3 left when I left at 7.30pm :lol:

GT...you got nose to sniff out gorgeous clams :wub:

hahaha heng ah.. my fren was the first one there.... he already choose the nicest teardrop for me... wah lucky me

we will wait for you....to post..bro, you got lots of gems in your tank, but need good cam lah.....borrowing cam from your uncle again??

eh the clam is still in his tank now... can collect anythime... kekeke thanks alot gl*** :lol::lol::lol: 3 cheers for you!!!! Eh borrow abit troublesome lah, maybe i pester my parent to buy one for family use :eyebrow::eyebrow:

You should be able to sustain the clams without any problem liaoz.......... can take back from your uncle :lol:

got your CR running?

yup....sure..I'll go get the skimmate!!!

no lah....sure treat you Starbucks next rd :lol:

heard you took quite a few.... :lol::lol:

I bought the monti cap too :lol::lol:

Hi, where did you get the monti cap? I'm searching for monti right now, can share the place?

Btw, this is my clam.

post-53-1079530841.jpg