How to difference sex of Moorish Idols?

flubberina13

Erm...For me to know...for you to find out... :lol::lol::lol:

yak..yak...yak...yak... :P

You ask Ivan lor... :rolleyes:

Anyway, all of them are feeding on frozen brineshrimps as of today liao...looks like prayers work...:yeah::yeah::yeah:

but I still need to throw in some live ones to 'bluff' them... :P

Then you ask... ;)

Just like what I have said... :evil::evil::evil:

A professor knows everything about something but nothing about everything... :lol::lol::lol:

Now...something to kill your remaining brain cells...help me find out lei... :P

:P I have no idea how to differentiate the ###### of the fish

thought u r the walking encyclopedia? :evil:

Amy, so how many did u buy? :heh: post pic leh.. must be very :eyeblur:

good luck n hope they live well

Day 2 of eating frozen brineshrimps coupled with live ones... :yeah:

Not many lah...they are still in the tub so very paiseh to take pics... :paiseh:

Two of them belong to a fellow reefer who asked me to 'beef' them up first before releasing into his ric-filled tank...so you know who, right? :eyebrow::eyebrow:

I took a long time to select them and hope this time round really can succeed or I will go into rehabitation liao... :cry2:

Am praying that I will realise my dream faster... :angel:

Btw...observing for any symptoms for ich and so far negative... :yeah::yeah::yeah:

But my eyes are feeling the strain. They are looking like this liao... :pinch::pinch::pinch:

Amy, so how many did u buy? :heh:  post pic leh.. must be very :eyeblur:

good luck n hope they live well

Aiyah...wait till they survive past three months then say... :P

Btw...Daniel, I haven't gotten a chance to search for the jet...do you still need it? :P:paiseh: