Kenyee 8.8L Pico

kenyee

19 minutes ago, Willy Guccivera Yap said:

Afraid it will die because water is not cold

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

How cold is cold bro? U mean the zoas or rbta?

@ 291213

Updated video: Kenyee FOWLR

http://m.youtube.com/my_videos

1 hour ago, Willy Guccivera Yap said:

I recommend 28 and below for anemone, sometime they climb over my zoas and zoas below will die

Noted bro..my tank water temp can maintain below 28 degC with cooling fan..hope mine dun climb over my zoas n stay still there..haha

@ 291213

45 minutes ago, Willy Guccivera Yap said:

Hahah hope so too is so beautiful. Just get a small chiller la bro haha

To have a chiller mean need a pump..my pico tank where got space for any pump..haha

@ 291213

47 minutes ago, Willy Guccivera Yap said:

The frag plug haha

Which frag plug haha..i oso got 3 zoas frag plugs.. 

Hand itchy just now n did another rescape..pico tank really hard to scape..only can use one hand..haha

@ 291213

1 hour ago, ^RaCe said:

You need 2 sets of tongs!

Xenia too big, makes the tank look small. Move it to the back or give it a haircut.emoji16.png

Sent from Singapore Reef Club mobile app

Ok haha bro..i prefer to use hand leh..more feel haha..

Back of my pico is GSP..hope it will grow n cover the back..give haircut mean kill it?

@ 291213

7 minutes ago, ^RaCe said:

Omg, 1st thing is see water bottle cannot see tank. Hahaha.

Sent from Singapore Reef Club mobile app

Haha..this is the smartest ATO for small tank I can ever find..this shot is delibrate to emphasize on the bottle size..I think it can last more than week..will update when it run dry.. :) 

@ 291213