Roidan's Reef (II)

roidan

haha...

wah liew jie..

u think after all the effort deepblue put in the tank....

he will give up so easily meh?

i doubt so.....

will be really a waste

hey bro deepblue.. i dare you to give up.. i bet you wun give up :lol::lol::lol::lol:

• Replies 1.6k

haha...

wah liew jie..

u think after all the effort deepblue put in the tank....

he will give up so easily meh?

i doubt so.....

will be really a waste

that's reverse pyschology mah... :evil::evil::evil:

tell him that his tank is highly sought after then he wouldn't think of quitting... :P:P:eyebrow:

that's reverse pyschology mah... :evil::evil::evil:

tell him that his tank is highly sought after then he wouldn't think of quitting... :P:P:eyebrow:

that tactic sounds...

very very familiar :lol::lol::lol::lol:

deepblue...dun give up leh...we will miss you leh...

dun leave lah...why leave leh?

outcome: deepblue wun give up/leave and never intended to :lol:

right deepblue? :lol:

right jie? :lol:

jie...

should have asked you to lug back one iwaki for me :P

kidding lah..i paiseh also...

u have your hands full with your boy :)

trip was too short... :cry2:

hubby can't extend...he went back the next day... :cry:

deepblue...dun give up leh...we will miss you leh...

dun leave lah...why leave leh?

outcome: deepblue wun give up/leave and never intended to :lol:

aiyah...I never say give up hobby...

Just cannot tahan the heat...think of having a cube(sounds farmiliar???) with a lot of clownfish inside....

AND OUT OF MY BEDROOM

to be frank...electrical bill running high and the chiller seems to be running very long and often ...is it the weather or something wrong with my chiller??

I am thinking of setting a LPS anemone tan in the kitchen...that's it..run T5 enough liaoz...and use a cheapo skimmer

I will think about it slowly...Defintiely going for max 1 MH tank with T5s. if I want to keep SPS inside.

A .5hp chiller should be able to handle a 2.5 X 2 X 2 tank...not a real cube though ;)

Now I know the feeling JOe has when he broke up the whole 5FT sps tank .....

I am running a pacific cool .5hp.....dun know whether it is managing my tank ...at 27 degrees...seems to be running for a long long time :unsure:

maybe its me lah...it runs very silent....I think I am going to do a proper monitoring how much time it is running each time from 28 degrees to 26 degrees...

luckily my cataliana had adapted to the temp liaoz ...think left one...the one I dropped on the floor prob didnt make it....hianz