bwilly

• Replies 431

thanks.

still doing the website.

the gallery only equipment and clams are working..

how abt saturday nite abt 9pm onwards?

tik robin also never been my place.

My wife coming trow and will be here for a week. How about next week bro?

WOW!!! Just visited your webby... :bow::bow::bow:

So conscientious but hor...can't help but noticed the few grammatical and spelling errors... :P

Occupational hazards? :rolleyes: Nup...just a suggestion knowing your expectations for your stuffs... :lol:

WOW!!! Just visited your webby... :bow:  :bow:  :bow:

So conscientious but hor...can't help but noticed the few grammatical and spelling errors... :P

Occupational hazards?  :rolleyes: Nup...just a suggestion knowing your expectations for your stuffs... :lol:

no time to spell check mah..

I do the website n graphics n sort thru wat photos to put in..

if u can point out my gramar mistakes b best.. haha..!!

next week should be quite free can do a the web stuffs.

I use frontpage for the web and photoshop for editing of the photos.

Wah Bro, nice tank and nice website too! :)

Your quarantine tank is a pail?

tks..! :)

no its my sump.. haha.. but sump is full of lemon peel n blue regal tank.

used to be a 2ft tub by 1ft depth, but return tub to vinoth.

the quarantine pail does not have much filteration, so what I do is

draw full pail of water from the tank.

Put the fish in another pail drawing water from the pail full of water.

dump some melafix daily.

change water daily from the pail. Method only when fishes are sick.

cause if I dump melafix direct to tank, I can't on my skimmer. :nc:

yup...considering the beauties you bought...the price you paid is definitely good... :P

So when you taking your sun or you want candy cane now? I got four of those and three of the latter liao... :P

Btw...the prata, lobo, bubbles and sun is $60...I believed... :P

Here's the suns...no camera trick...what you see is what you get... :P

Sun1...

make me saliva drool.. :ooh:

I should called my blue regal tang, "xiao-bu-dian" :lol: , in honor of someone..

eh hm.. :rolleyes:

wat u feed them? I can never get my mysis to stick to the tentacles..

only cyclop-eeze can induced them to open up, but I dun likes to

dump too much of it, make the water veri dirty..