"New Breed" pellets

sorry guys....I gave bubble_gum the wrong info....too old to remember the name of the pellets I use to entice my new fishes to eat...

just got a yellow tang...got the little guy to eat by feeding this...CF recommend this brand as well

its....

post-6-1085746121.jpg

Been using this brand for my African Cichlids and likewise for marine fishes.

Prefer their pellets as that they don't disintegrate in the water unlike other makes and IMO those hard to feed fish also can't resist NLS pellets. :rolleyes:

aquatronica7na.gif

People Will Forget What You Said.

People Will Forget What You Did.

But People Will Never Forget,

How You Make Them Feel.

These pellets the LFSes are selling at $19.70 for the 150g version... However I got lobang can get at retail price(approx 10 bucks)... This product no longer coming in new stock as the singapore distributor has stopped distributing... If many of you are intersted to get, I can get I big carton and pass to you all.. How?? You all want??

comes in various sizes... hope u all get the same size so I can just get one carton full of the same size ones... Will update with the sizes available soon if response is good... who wants?

These pellets the LFSes are selling at $19.70 for the 150g version... However I got lobang can get at retail price(approx 10 bucks)... This product no longer coming in new stock as the singapore distributor has stopped distributing... If many of you are intersted to get, I can get I big carton and pass to you all.. How?? You all want??

Hi...I tho I saw somewhere is selling at a different price... :yeah:

I scare you quote wrongly then later kanna ban from this forum....there is bulk order regulation now...you know or not....

pls dun pm me hor, ask ryz for the source ... :angel:

150g is 19 dollars like that one confirm... I know the ex-distributor sole distributor... Now no longer available as he stop distributing already... I know the price cause is he dictate one... Now at Ang Lee probably old stock as he no longer distributes(thats is the thru my understanding/what he told me)

If you all want the pellet can bulk order thru me but cannot get so soon... maybe few days later if a considerable number of ppl order...

I think no need to ask for bulk order here...there is a source just reviewed..guys are able to get them at cheap price....maybe go back to thread topic instead

just wanted to know whether these pellets are any good?

sorry guys....I gave bubble_gum the wrong info....too old to remember the name of the pellets I use to entice my new fishes to eat...

just got a yellow tang...got the little guy to eat by feeding this...CF recommend this brand as well

its....

Yes I tried them, I keep gobies, tangs, damsels, blennies at that time. my fishes were not so keen on them, they prefer Sera and tetra pellets and omega flakes more, in the end I threw the whole lot away.

They still eat but as I said they do not go crazy over it and leave the pellets drop to the bottom of the tank.

Went to get one at Ang Lee earlier on. Mentioned the name "new breed" to the boss and he got confused, even got his wife to come out to help look for it :lol: . Decided to call DB, he described the packaging and viola, found it .. "new life" pellets :lol: But the boss gave me a discount because of DB connections :whistle There are two more left on the shelf when I left.

Life is a Cruel Teacher. It punishes you first and then gives you the lesson

Went to get one at Ang Lee earlier on. Mentioned the name "new breed" to the boss and he got confused, even got his wife to come out to help look for it :lol: . Decided to call DB, he described the packaging and viola, found it .. "new life" pellets :lol: But the boss gave me a discount because of DB connections :whistle There are two more left on the shelf when I left.

so u are the one hu beat me to find this new breed thingy... :lol::lol::lol: he told me there was another guy searching for this mysterious food :lol:

i think it is just one of our arsenals to get our beloved fishes to eat....may not work for others while some swear by it....dun rely on it too much....you may end up buying 10 jar of these...and your fishes hate it :rolleyes::lol::lol::lol:

my kole still prefer algae on glass.... last time no need to buy magnet scraper :lol:

so u are the one hu beat me to find this new breed thingy... :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  he told me there was another guy searching for this mysterious food :lol:

:lol: I was free in the afternoon so got my brother to send me there. Wanted to take a look at this food enticer. I saw the boss of watercircle feeding this to his fishes last time too.

I mash the pellets together with hot water and fed to the fish. It induce a feeding frenzy and my YT starting feeding on it. :D

:lol: I was free in the afternoon so got my brother to send me there. Wanted to take a look at this food enticer. I saw the boss of watercircle feeding this to his fishes last time too.

I mash the pellets together with hot water and fed to the fish. It induce a feeding frenzy and my YT starting feeding on it. :D

hmmm havent tried the hot water thingy.... must the water be hot? :blink:

I believe the heat helps the mashing of the pellets easier. I did it earlier and used a syringe to draw up the mixture and pump into my tank.

No need to bulk order, cut all those middleman .. get straight to the source

http://www.arofanatics.com/forums/showthread.php?t=60155

yea... thats the guy... He don;t wanna deliver like few bottles here and there and prefers to offload in bulk mah... easier as he has loads of stock... so thought maybe we can bulk order and make things easier for him... he's selling at 40% off the cost price BTW.