• Replies 1.5k

all pictures from now powered by

my new hitachi 4GB microdrive :)

Roidan,

Seagate going to flood the market with 5G micro drive.

Production forecast is 1 million for Q3.

For those who wan to buy micro drive, wait for Seagate to launch. It will drive the price down.

:o

i can't wait liao..

will be doing some travelling in the coming few months....

so it's the most cost effective solution to date :)

anyway, i think to pay 300plus for this 4GB is quite a good price,

if you count $/MB, is the cheapest compared to MS and CF..but of coz the speed is slightly slower...but not too critical in my usage lah :)

I FORMALLY DECLARE ROIDAN AS THE MADDEST PERSON IN SRC!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

4 becketts??! You can skim your fish scales out as well!!!

You're MAD!!! But I like it!

*frantically plans an 8-beckett skimmer* :heh:

hahaa...

no no..i am not mad...

i am your little IMP...hahahaha :lol:

no lah..will initially run off 2 becketts first...if still not shiok..then run the other 2 lor...that's why barring i open public aquarium..this should be the last skimmer to get already..hehe

8beckett skimmer? wah liew boss, machiam like nuclear arms race ah :lol:

damn funny, see your post i always laugh :lol:

I FORMALLY DECLARE ROIDAN AS THE MADDEST PERSON IN SRC!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

4 becketts??!  You can skim your fish scales out as well!!!

You're MAD!!! But I like it!

*frantically plans an 8-beckett skimmer*  :heh:

How about we give Roidan an honorary SRC "title" to go along with his avatar? :lol:

Yup, the can be placed side by side. Read somewhere that hammers and elegance can be placed together without stinging each other. They just have to be of the same species. :D

can try and see what happens....

anyway back to topic,

put 2 elegance together, will their tentacles sting each other?

deepblue can put his pieces quite close...

i only put 3 bubble corals together..no ill effects...but wonder issit possible with elegance or not ah :unsure:

hey brother, I have 2 elegence together side by side. No problem and both of them are opening beautifully. Have not tried mixing with hammer though.

Sometimes saw elegrnce touching my prata and the latter did not shrink though.