Fishes For Adoption

DeepBlue

I have the following fishes...

looking for home:

1) Lunar wrasse (4 inches) - beautiful green and purple....FOWLR tank only.

2) Foxface (4 inches - yellow and no black spot)

3) Red Corliss (rainbow) wrasse (3 inches) GReat for beginners

I am in the north....so interested party....please PM me.

I have the following fishes...

looking for home:

1) Lunar wrasse (4 inches) - beautiful green and purple....FOWLR tank only.

2) Foxface (4 inches - yellow and no black spot)

3) Red Corliss (rainbow) wrasse (3 inches) GReat for beginners

I am in the north....so interested party....please PM me.

Hi, I am interested in being the adoptive father. PM-ed you :D

Life is a Cruel Teacher. It punishes you first and then gives you the lesson

hello superman, i pm u leh !

is the fox suitable in a 3ft tank with flame angel, tangs & clowns

if can, i can rush down now hehe

Deepblue, hope you dun think i am interrupting your adoption but IMO fox face will grow way too big for a 3 footer............

D_A ....dun worry...I am looking for an ideal home for the kids.......

A fox face normally will grow to 5 inches...so far I see in small tanks...it depends on the stocking number as well .....

Bros...I promise Bwilly to wait for his answer b4 letting go the fishes to other reefers...

I get back to yu guys once I get an answer from him later tonight....sorry.. :)

D_A ....dun worry...I am looking for an ideal home for the kids.......

A fox face normally will grow to 5 inches...so far I see in small tanks...it depends on the stocking number as well .....

Bros...I promise Bwilly to wait for his answer b4 letting go the fishes to other reefers...

I get back to yu guys once I get an answer from him later tonight....sorry.. :)

Glad to hear that :P:P:P

hi, deepblue, so how is it ?

no news fr bwilly yet.....I will hold for him until tomolo. Guys...sorry abt that...I think he a bit busy tonight...will sms him and update later on.....my apologies

OK....bwilly is giving a pass on the fishes.....they are rather big....I am looking for home at least 3FT to 4 FT big for them......lunar loves to swim lah....so if you can provide good accomodation....a good home for them do let me know....er....remember a good size tank hor....

ya.. the wrasse need a huge area to swim to be happy.

n its going to makan invertebates for supper. so be careful abt

it.

foxface going to makan any polyps n alage, also tubeworms..

so those not in the know..

if the fish not happy n stress, u also not happy. :(

Like to thank everyone for the interest. Found new home for the fishes.

Closing this thread....... :)