The Return of My Sanctuary

flubberina13

• Replies 288

Yeah and I am the friend that always kena baby bluff talk. (Pian xiao hai zhi). <_<

:D:lol::P

Yeah and I am the friend that always kena baby bluff talk. (Pian xiao hai zhi). <_<

The pot calling the kettle black? :rolleyes:

I already told you who is first priority and in fact he hasn't gotten any from me. Moreover, I think you also owe him some rics... :rolleyes:B)

I also your friend hor...so we exchange yumas, wan? :eyebrow::eyebrow:

haha.. but you are going to USA right??

thought you are selling mah.... I'm not even in your waiting list.... so thought I try persuading you... :lol:

my yuma not for frag... not for sale ... not for exchange... :D

but I'm willing buy more ... specially those that you have... hehe..

the fellow has a nickname called tam sim ... :erm:

Even if I sell the yumas, all have been booked by one reefer already... :P

Aiyah,

Everyone here bio your stuffs. I rather go buy 4D, better chance of strike than be on your waiting lists. :P

So far, I only have one chance - and even then, still have to do 'special favours'. ;)

But lets face it, your stuffs are well worth it. :):peace:

Aiyah,

Everyone here bio your stuffs. I rather go buy 4D, better chance of strike than be on your waiting lists. :P

So far, I only have one chance - and even then, still have to do 'special favours'. ;)

But lets face it, your stuffs are well worth it. :):peace:

Wah!!! You better spell it clearly hor!!! :o

What special favours!!!??? :o:o

Wait people think otherwise... :evil::evil::fear::fear:

Just mention here straight that I wanna go reefing with your wifey and you mah... :lol::lol:

Is this what you are implying or what? :rolleyes::huh:

:shock:

wah.. must have 'special favours' want ah... no wonder no chance... only get to bio the great stuff... :peace:

Wa lao! What are you guys thinking of????? :evil::evil::evil:

No lah, the special favours are actually to provide some market info lah. ;););)

Thanks Gouldian. :peace:

Dun bother...I have passed explanation by this stage liao... B)

Aiyah Sis, being the rose among the thorns is always like that one la. ;)

Anyway, as long as they are just teasing you with no ill intention, it should be alright la. :peace:

how you know I like roses? :P

nah...I can't be bothered...anyway, hubby sees everything here and we have a good laugh every night over teleconference. :lol::lol:

I'm just glad that my darlings corals will be in good hands while I am away so i dun have to crack my brains to sell them off since they are not the common ones (I feel... :P) that you can easily bear to sell off when you go away for a year. And somemore, I have grown affection for them so difficult to part with them.

I really got to say that I appreciate my tank nannies very much. They offer to help me keep and somemore, are experienced reefers, so I no need to worry. :kiss::kiss::bow::bow:

Rather than pay people and then the poor assistant got to bear your temperamental mood swings and all... :rolleyes: