The Return of My Sanctuary

flubberina13

Here's some pics of the goodies which are in the tub for *** months until I so :paiseh:

Btw...pics are not digitally enhanced unless you guys can teach me how to... me only got PSLE calibre in digital photo taking... :P

So after a hiatus... :P it is set up without further ado... :P

till the next revelation... :lol:

1) Red Prata 1

post-34-1090078252.jpg

• Replies 288

Sis...how abt a full tank shot.....

oops...shd be full tub shot :P:lol:

yeah lor...

we need a whole tub shot from tubberina....

oooops...paiseh...from flubberina :P

muhahhahhhaha...."rolling on the floor now" :paiseh:

Here's some pics of the goodies which are in the tub for *** months until I so :paiseh:

Btw...pics are not digitally enhanced unless you guys can teach me how to... me only got PSLE calibre in digital photo taking... :P

So after a hiatus... :P it is set up without further ado... :P

till the next revelation... :lol:

1) Red Prata 1

wah :bow:

3) Yuma No. 4...wait until I can find the other three first... :P

but hor...dun think of asking me to sell..if found, some beloved reefers already have first priority... :P

post-34-1090078921.jpg

Wah... :wub::wub::wub:

I'm glad I never give way and pass to that 'maniac'... :P

:ph34r:

So nice...now...got motivation to do tank up first liao... :yeah:

DB...dun worry...next time feed you fat fat until you produced results nine months later... :lol::lol:

yeah lor...

we need a whole tub shot from tubberina....

oooops...paiseh...from flubberina :P

hello...since when I changed nick? I'm always known as flubberina and will forever known as flubberina in SRC... ;)

Where got so free to handle multiple nicks? :eyebrow: