FRAGGING OFF from saleable corals...

flubberina13

aiyah....can go on and on but in the end boss will step in for what.....I told you I thrive on this.....so no point....not buay tahan lah....

eh.... I thought you announced over in aro***** forum that you have migrated over there? Cos you butahan "here"

Hmm...... how come you still come back ? lol...... the grass here still greener cos got wanted and unwanted attention here har?

Next time think twice before you talk :P

Okie okie relax and cool down hor.

• Replies 182

how come you cannot stop har..... :lol: I told you I thrive on arguments..... :lol:

buay tahan because my fish food is here..... :lol: Next time don't be so clever

if you thrive on argument then you won't land yourself in such a sorry state :P

Don't talk/announce/broadcast too early in future.

Die of hunger over there har? no attention, poor thing.....

I understand the original purpose of this thread ;)

I just want to clarify on some of the "innocent" frags.

I was there early in the morning before the shop opened. I went to the washroom for less than a minute & to my HORROR, all the reefers disappeared from the table except my wife. :o

We were 1 minute late and all the hands were in the acro tank. (I didn't bother @ LPS and don't know what happened there). I have no choice except the monti portion. I found my purple rim cap and at the same time, saw a number of monti frags around. I was late & yet early enough to witness that NO ONE frag the monti. ;)

Very much later, I saw a very nice reefer took a few cap away to the lfs owner (I don't know whether free or paid). From the businessman's (my) pt of view, the reefer deserves the frag as he is a premium customer. :rolleyes:

There is no malice and malpractice in this instance, just pure hobbyist delight in nice sps shipment. :yeah:

aiyah pot call kettle black see yourself first hor ....... :lol:

For whatever it is...... pot or kettle or cow or pig....

I never announce I migrated then have to turn back again......

oh dear....

If you can find proof I say then I perhaps what you claim is true else just pure dreaming again.

For whatever it is...... pot or kettle or cow or pig....

I never announce I migrated then have to turn back again......

oh dear....

If you can find proof I say then I perhaps what you claim is true else just pure dreaming again.

but no point right you champion in denying..... :lol: just like your fishtank beam.... :lol: bend one way then straighten up the other way...... :P

Oh I loved that man! Your fish tank can do it or not? Cannot then you jealous har?

Must be lar, "your supplier" who tells pple to go use bioballs to deal with NO2... cannot make your fish tank stand bend meh?

I am very sorry to hear that you got this type of supplier that has such poor knowledge and you still have to learn from him... poor thing :P

Oh I loved that man! Your fish tank can do it or not? Cannot then you jealous har?

Must be lar, "your supplier" who tells pple to go use bioballs to deal with NO2... cannot make your fish tank stand bend meh?

I am very sorry to hear that you got this type of supplier that has such poor knowledge and you still have to learn from him... poor thing :P

eh still don't want to stop har.....ok carry on...... :lol: People fathers very sick somemore you bring him down.....aiyoh....no remorse this fella....what a shame :pinch:

wow liew see my previous post lar.... got time lag one ma lol.....

*handshake* *handshake*

Aiyo... not that I wanna bring up one lar, since you mention abt the stand so I must make it more complete... oppps I didn't mention name hor. Cham liao lor now the whole world knows who's the supplier liao :P

lol... okie lar friendly friendly one hor.

Bubble Gum, you meant when you actually see someone frag from the colonies on sale you should not even bring this up?

So just keep quiet then? huh?

Were you there on that day? No.

Was AP there on that day? No.

Did the LFS owner see someone frag from the colony? No.

So why are you making so much noise? You guilty is it?

i was there bro

Perhaps i should feel guilty as i took about 6-8 frags of mainly millipora. I even had time to choose the colors i like ( pink, yellow, green..etc.) and arranged them in a blue name card holder and place them neatly at a corner of the second tank so that when the shutters were raised at 7.30am, my fellow reefers would see it. I even fragged some purple rimmed cap that i did not pick up as i changed my mind. I guess i was too greedy i broke more than i need/want. Wasted! There were about 6 left over and i wonder who was the lucky chap that benifitted from my efforts. I am just so glad i was so fast that hardly anyone noticed when i frag although at least 20 reefers shuffled to get their hands first on their choice.

The above is absolute rubbish! What is true is that the frags were there before anyone can say 'frag' when the shutters were raised and reefers practically flooded the shop. Second.. which idiot will use a blue card holder to consolidate his 'steal'? A more sensible one will be to leave it at the sand bed and ask for them for free. Looks more natural isn't it?

Thirdly, the frags were left sitting in the tank for at least a full fifteen minutes after shop opened but like many others who were captivated by the colorful specimen of SPS, i saw no one pay attention to the frags.

Fourthly, there were about 6 frags left in the card holder after i have made my choice of 8 frags. All these done after i have seeked the shop owner's blessings.

All said..

P.S: Reason why i am speaking is becos i received a PM that goes "what is going on?". Am i accused? Was i mentioned in a secret correspondence? I don't know.

Really.. i am perturbed by such incidences.

Wah!! Someone pmed you? :huh:

I thought the lfs owner should be the one contacting the person in question if they choose to... :rolleyes:

As long as you stand true...dun be perturbed. :)

Enjoy your rightful frags in good stead. Hope they colour well too. :)

And I dun understand why you guys keep mentioning about a certain lfs. Did you see more that I have seen and heard that day? :huh:

I thought we enjoyed ourselves and was chatting in a light-hearted manner. :)

There were even 'champagne' popped... :paiseh:

Aiyah...when can all these end? :erm:

One thing leads to another... :( Now, there may be a brewing saga and another reefer intending to make some 'just desserts' awaiting fellow reefers...sigh... :cry:

Guys and ladies, don't you think this should end? So stop ending flames to it. :angry:

If defamation to my name is all what you wanna achieve, go ahead and do it. It's nothing new anyway. :P

But start a new thread, will you? <_<

Afterall, thank goodness I have a positive self-concept that gives me strength when the going gets tough. :P:paiseh: And I also believe that I am not indispensable to anyone nor anything. What for fight?

Any William Wallace here?

Are you saying that those of us who are in Kopi Tiam has nothing better to do? ;)

You wait...later I serve you some desserts to your place... :P

Okay...called the person and he releasing one of the things to me. Will bargain for two... :P

But tomolo work till same timing lei...wait not nice... :(

Now going for the one I recommended your gal. And it's free...all $250 of them... :yeah: Running late...appt at 6.30pm... :P

See yah...enjoy your later half of today... :)

wah... so much bickering...

anyway Let me make my stand clear first, I do not approve of such behavior.

BUT

none of you have actually said that you saw him do it. I do agree that even if noone saw him do it, this severe issue has to be brought up and considered earnestly. However I felt that direct reference to a particular person/lfs/incident/misunderstanding may not have been the appropriate way. Unless you all really saw him frag then he would have nothing to explain and we would have nothing to debate about. Put yourself in his shoes la. see how you will feel if you are innocent. I believe that this topic was started to discuss about the morality of such an act but progressed to become a thread to put this person in question down. That I feel is really inappropriate.

Just my opinion no harm intended. don't flame me :s :peace:

:blink:

post-11-1090421056.jpg