Customised Ur Own Tank Cabinet

heckers

rite length, rite height, rite depth... *sigh* not nice :huh:

wow, look nice man... wakao!!! not the rite size :(

alrite!!! rite size!!! look nice 2!!! WAT???!!! must buy wif the tank??? cant sell it separately, bundle only??? ARH!!!!!! :cry:

hey, uncle, i wan like thiz, like tat, here thiz, there tat... WOW!!!!!! price so high ah :cry2:

wan a solution???

10 steps 2 get the tank cabinet u wan

1. think of how u wan the cabinet 2b :idea:
  2. draft out the design of the cabinet (use ur computer / hand drawn / let me know & me do it 4ya ;)
  3. let me know when u hv the draft & we can discuss on it :phone:
  4. get quote from me (no worriez, no obligation) :ooh:
  5. upon confirmation, pay 1/2 the amt 1st :blink:
  6. construction begin :whistle
  7. cabinet ready after abt 1~2wkz :yeah:
  8. can either self-collect or delivery service :pinch:
  9. pay the remainin' amt :peace:
  10. all rite man!!! now all u hv 2 do iz set ur tank up on ur ideal cabinet :wub:

ok now, i am like u, had the same prob b4 till i found thiz lobang of mine. same like u, me a hardcore marine person. my lobang might not b the cheapest in the market, but definately reasonable lah. not 2 worry. anyway, just wanna share wif u if u hv the same prob like i do lah.

so PM me if u need it.

rite length, rite height, rite depth... *sigh* not nice :huh:

wow, look nice man... wakao!!! not the rite size :(

alrite!!! rite size!!! look nice 2!!! WAT???!!! must buy wif the tank??? cant sell it separately, bundle only??? ARH!!!!!! :cry:

hey, uncle, i wan like thiz, like tat, here thiz, there tat... WOW!!!!!! price so high ah :cry2:

wan a solution???

10 steps 2 get the tank cabinet u wan

1. think of how u wan the cabinet 2b :idea:
  2. draft out the design of the cabinet (use ur computer / hand drawn / let me know & me do it 4ya ;)
  3. let me know when u hv the draft & we can discuss on it :phone:
  4. get quote from me (no worriez, no obligation) :ooh:
  5. upon confirmation, pay 1/2 the amt 1st :blink:
  6. construction begin :whistle
  7. cabinet ready after abt 1~2wkz :yeah:
  8. can either self-collect or delivery service :pinch:
  9. pay the remainin' amt :peace:
  10. all rite man!!! now all u hv 2 do iz set ur tank up on ur ideal cabinet :wub:
ok now, i am like u, had the same prob b4 till i found thiz lobang of mine. same like u, me a hardcore marine person. my lobang might not b the cheapest in the market, but definately reasonable lah. not 2 worry. anyway, just wanna share wif u if u hv the same prob like i do lah.

so PM me if u need it.

hey your business like very profitable hoi!

i also thought of doing my own business like u but don't know where to get lobang leh! can i join in your partnership . want money for a new 3footer

no money(cause just a school boy leh.) interested pls reply me and maybe we can also provide maintenance sevice for others!!! Ha Ha i not joking hoi!!!

hey your business like very profitable hoi!

i also thought of doing my own business like u but don't know where to get lobang leh!  can i join in your partnership . want money for a new 3footer

no money(cause just a school boy leh.) interested pls reply me and maybe we can also provide maintenance sevice for others!!! Ha Ha i not joking hoi!!!

Coral_clams,

thiz iz not 4 profit lah... just doin' ppl here a favour 4 gettin' cheap stuff but of coz just a small token. doin' a customised cabinet can b pretty expensive. if i hv the lobang, y not share it wif the rest rite???

AT,

not 2 worry, do know ur policy. not doin' thiz commercially. me not even in2 thiz cabinet makin' line. if ppl here feelz otherwise, it'z fine wif me. no more low cost cabinet den... hehehe...

so u are the middle man. :D:lol: why nt we go straight to him. :P

Anthony,

coz the special rate only 4 my fren & me az we hv some biz dealin' wif him on other makin'. my fren provide skoolz tablez/chairz/cabinetz so the maker iz doin' those construction 4 him. & so only we get the special price 4 the tank cabinet.

goin' direct can but back 2 normal expensive price lor unlezz u wanna order thousandz of other stuff from him??? hehehe

Anthony,

coz the special rate only 4 my fren & me az we hv some biz dealin' wif him on other makin'. my fren provide skoolz tablez/chairz/cabinetz so the maker iz doin' those construction 4 him. & so only we get the special price 4 the tank cabinet.

goin' direct can but back 2 normal expensive price lor unlezz u wanna order thousandz of other stuff from him??? hehehe

can just says we our your fren..

unless u consolidate all the orders if not its still

back to square one mah..

of course when u start consolidate the orders..

it becomes a profit making scheme.. so..

can just says we our your fren..

unless u consolidate all the orders if not its still

back to square one mah..

of course when u start consolidate the orders..

it becomes a profit making scheme.. so..

bwilly,

cant do tat lah... he dun entertain tat... he will still charge high 4 any1 he doesnt know

Guys I can vouch for hackers. He is a Marine hobbies and not doing it commercially. Anthony go easy on him. He is my good friends buddy.

Acrylic Aquarium Filtering Systems

Acrylic tanks, sumps, protein skimmers, overflow box, refugium, calcium reactors, zeovit reactors and many more...

Our New Address:

Blk 9003, Tampines St. 93,

Tampines Industrial Park A,

#03-134, Singapore 528837

(Located behind Tampines SAFRA)

Contact Nos.

(Tel) +65 9298 9489

(Fax) +65 6588 4711

Please direct your...

Email me : info@iaquatic.com

*Please do not send PM's to us. Thank you

I smell something fishy..heckers??..are u sure this is not a commericial?..y must u try so hard huh <_<

spicyball,

huh??? me tryin' hard??? wat give u the idea tat me try hard???

just tat i got him 2 do my cabinet recently & find it not bad + quite cheap so tot mayb share wif u guyz here. me understand the frustration of lookin' 4 cabinet as i went thru tat b4.

nothin' 2 b fishy abt wat. if u think it benefit me more den benefit those tat go 4 it, den dun try lor... go out there & get ur own lor.

even if i were 2 make some $$$ out of it, iz it wrong??? some ppl in iz forum oso make $$$ doin' other equipment stuff 2 sell. do u think they spend all those time makin' it & dun make $$$ anythin' from those tat buy???

end of the day, we just wanna make marine keepin' easier 2

eh.. pple trying to share their lobang here, should thanks them!

hehe i might need ur help to customise my tank also. but after i move house end of next yr. is ur lobang still valid till then hecker? thanks

okieguy,

aiyo... next yr end u know. by den all the 4rest will becum endangered + protected liao. wood price will go up oso... mayb by den a 4ft cabinet may cost abt S$2million. :D

hehehe... well, when the time come den let me know lor. i'm sure i will still b here in thiz brillant forum.

maybe u would like to quote some pricing at least for comparison.

else if not, newbie kenna con, also dunno.

if at least the price is reasonable price compare to commercial

ones, in the middle you get some dope (just by opening

your "connections, but no hard work done) its still oki.

Anyway the responsibilty of any problem in future, getting

back to the manufacturer, n he entertaining u at all, (Since

he can says he give good price, no after services) maybe

another story.

so buy with care.