Gouldian 3 footer mixed reef

Gouldian

wah nice piece... hmm looks like it past its no 1 test accilimitization.... Now try to get it to feed and you are all set ;)

Have not seen it eating leh. :(

Another shot of it.

post-34-1106288625.jpg

• Replies 604

nvm slowly it takes time

With do. Thanks for the advice. ;)

Got a Red Trachy from AA today - Reasonably priced. ;)

post-34-1106389270.jpg

Just realized that my camera cannot show colours correctly whenever I take without flash here's the proof. ;) Tank pix with Flash

post-34-1106389402.jpg

Tank pix without Flash. :(

post-34-1106389474.jpg

Got a Red Trachy from AA today - Reasonably priced. ;)

Hey you were there today? I was there too...

i think i saw you took the coral are you there around 5 - 6 plus

I never "took" I "buy". :P:D

Yeah I am the crew cut guy with a camouflage short together with my pregnant wife. Which one are you? :lol:

Hey you were there today? I was there too...

Didn't know you were there as well. Aiyah missed the opportunity to shake your hands.... :D Next time must jio ah since you have all our numbers.

Anyway, heard west and north actively met together, what about north east???

Oh thats your wife and you !!!! Compliments to your expectant wife.....radiant and beautiful !!! me just had a daughter of 10 months !!! is this your first? I was there with some friends a friend buying the florida rics....

I also north east!! :P

Didn't know that there is another guru at the north east! Hope to meet you too. :D

Oh thats your wife and you !!!! Compliments to your expectant wife.....radiant and beautiful !!! me just had a daughter of 10 months !!! is this your first? I was there with some friends a friend buying the florida rics....

OIC one big group you have..... ;)

Thanks for the compliment on my wife.

Yah expecting my first - its a boy. ;)

bro....your cam really didnt do your tank justice... :angry::angry:

it looked so much nice in real life...

btw...i really love your cirrhilahbrus lubbocki :lol::lol:

I will keep that in mind. Next time I see them again, sure get for you! ;)

Congratulations....so when you have 1st month - will get you rics or ang pow??? :D

The choice is clear........... Tri-color rics :lol::lol::lol:

Wah later you wife pull your ear !!! Meeting up between N-east with south-west, south-east and all is good !!! next time must organise meet-up and have supper....

can i be your son's god father?? :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

No problem! get ready to sell off all your livestocks so that you have $$$ to buy diapers! ;)

Wah later you wife pull your ear !!! Meeting up between N-east with south-west, south-east and all is good !!! next time must organise meet-up and have supper....

True! Looking forward to that! :D

Didn't know that there is another guru at the north east! Hope to meet you too. :D

Aiyoh... pls lah... me not guru... :(

Me only reefing for 1 year plus.... there are so many expert reefers around... dun embarass me leh... :paiseh:

Anyway, congrats on your expectant newborn.... must be damn excited huh?!?! :lol: