Gouldian 3 footer mixed reef

Gouldian

Bro Gouldian,

Thanks for inviting me to your place and introducing your new additions to me. As usual, it was very nice seeing your tank again! :D

Also, thanks for the fish food too! Just realized that there is so much good stuff in them! Lucky me!!! :yeah::yeah::yeah:

Cheer bro, when are you going to post new pics for your additions?

• Replies 604

Bro Gouldian,

Thanks for inviting me to your place and introducing your new additions to me. As usual, it was very nice seeing your tank again! :D

Also, thanks for the fish food too! Just realized that there is so much good stuff in them! Lucky me!!! :yeah::yeah::yeah:

Cheer bro, when are you going to post new pics for your additions?

No worries, Kok Hui, we are after all neighbors ;) , maybe one day my son and you daughter will be in the same school. :D

As for the pictures on my tank, I guess we have to wait till one kind sould to be free to take for me. ;)

No worries, Kok Hui, we are after all neighbors ;) , maybe one day my son and you daughter will be in the same school. :D

As for the pictures on my tank, I guess we have to wait till one kind sould to be free to take for me. ;)

Hmm wonder who that kind soul will be :eyebrow::eyebrow::heh::heh:

Be careful hor, dun bite off what you can't chew. ;)

Better automatic before I order pig head and red paint. :P

By the way, I am a very casual person, thus

post-34-1115997585.jpg

Updates..... Tank shot with flash

post-34-1117465058.jpg

Tank shot without flash

post-34-1117465129.jpg

Male Watanabe

post-34-1117465277.jpg

Assorted corals.

post-34-1117465450.jpg

Powder blue.... New crocea not fully open from Reborn today. Should be 1st grade but too bad not fully open at time of shoot. :(

post-34-1117465665.jpg

Another shot of powderblue. ;)

post-34-1117465760.jpg

Are those dual coloured rhodactis at the back?

bro gouldian's tank never fail to amaze me...

his tank is full of life...

look at his red blasto !!

yummy !!

Thanks Des,

I can't wait to see you tank too. I saw your new arrangement and new accquisitions - superb! :bow::bow::bow:

In the words of A. Calfo: "In shared admiration of the wonderous beauty of the coral realms". :thanks:

Are those dual coloured rhodactis at the back?

Yes, in fact I bought it as a rock previously for a friend for only $12.

Upon passing to him two mouths that were attached to a smaller rocks broke off. So my friend decides to give it to me.

Its been 1yr plus liao, my friend's rock of 16pcs did not make it now left with mine. :(

Thanks bro, will remember to pump it up. ;)

Thank you bro, still got alot to learn. :bow:

Wow! Nice tank Gouldian! Can tell the 'lao chiao's" tanks from the amount of coraline growth on the LR. Nice! :D

48x30x27' Tank. Beckett Skimmer. Deltec PF600s. RM FR Pro. DE 250Wx2. DE T5 39Wx4. Tunze 7095+6000x2. Sequence DART pumps x2 (1 return+1chiller)

Wow! Nice tank Gouldian! Can tell the 'lao chiao's" tanks from the amount of coraline growth on the LR. Nice! :D

Thank you Daimy, I am sure your future set-up will be much more impressive than mine! :D

Maybe we the Punggolians can arrange for house visit one of these days. :D

Thank you Daimy, I am sure your future set-up will be much more impressive than mine! :D

I'm sure too. he has juz gotten himself a fabulous skimmer from a D.I.Y guru. ;)

Haha! Future set-up is right! Still got looooong way to go! :P

House visit sounds good! I'm sure there are many Punggolians around! Anytime soon? Interested! :D

48x30x27' Tank. Beckett Skimmer. Deltec PF600s. RM FR Pro. DE 250Wx2. DE T5 39Wx4. Tunze 7095+6000x2. Sequence DART pumps x2 (1 return+1chiller)