Vans Marine 4 X 4 X 2

• Replies 206

Wow vanz you are getting there! Real nice colouration to those few SPS you kapoed! Keep us posted on your tank. Still keenly awaiting your full tank shot. ;)

Thanks...thanks....bro.d00d , the tank is looking better now with the new rockscaping taking shape but at the same time killing my back as well.... :lol:

i can't believe they had some nice specimens there .... after the next day. ;)

hope with my Zeovit system running it will light my SPS more in the weeks and months to come.... :D

will definitely update some latest pics. of the full shot of my tank soon for you guys.

almost about ready....i'm too much of a perfectionist..... :lol:

never been there liao..... :lol: take Taxi also will get lost and the fare will go up.... :lol:

I think most taxi driver will know how to go to sungei buloh nature reserve... Further down is LCK liao...

Wow... More purple liao...

my SallyLightFoot has double it's size and it's appetite for algae and other bits of scraps.....good scavenger :yeah: doesn't harm any fishes smaller then itself. They're too timid and will run and hide everytime..... ;)

noticed some dark fleshy shapes appearing on my LR .... they resemble some blasto's but not sure....... :blink:

post-34-1099469513.jpg

ok...ok...will try and go with what information I have when the next shipment arrive.... :thanks: Terryz

Jio me go... LOL... You wan Mushies huh... I am tempted to frag my recent mushies one it stablised in my tank... i can give you a frag once i frag them...

if going I jio you go hor....better then going alone liao.... ;)

:thanks: .... :thanks: ..... :bow: now don't why crazy about mushies....this hobby making me siao already :upsidedown: