Seahorse's pic to share

chinmo

oh i got it somewhere around my place... if ur really interested, drop me a pm wit contact & i'll let u noe if the next shipment comes! :lol:

the uncle dun really noe bout sh de... he knew i'm into sh & he picked 2 of the most interesting pair for me... but how come oni the female had roots coming out nia? i liked the fact they're feeding immediately they're intro into my tank lor... tigertails dunno can last boh

• Replies 62

oh i got it somewhere around my place... if ur really interested, drop me a pm wit contact & i'll let u noe if the next shipment comes! :lol:

the uncle dun really noe bout sh de... he knew i'm into sh & he picked 2 of the most interesting pair for me... but how come oni the female had roots coming out nia? i liked the fact they're feeding immediately they're intro into my tank lor... tigertails dunno can last boh

the roots are called "Cirrus" -filament like projections that are sometimes present on the head, nape, fins or body in some specis. much like SH camo! :lol: some may have it , some don't. ;)

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

:eyebrow: My Seahorse family just got bigger... :P

Reidi: Why u shooting my pic? :huh:

post-32-1110635163.jpg

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Went there today. So temped to buy......but finally able to control myself..... :P

heheheh.... feel the need to get new bloodlines, so brought a trio to c hw it goes..... they are in a seperate setup, setup just for WC sh. :P

Thanks bro Zulu :)

Welcome bro Woverine! hope u come by here more often. :P hope u find this forum useful to u. :)

:P New SH in Chinmo's Seahorse Ranch! :upsidedown:

Breviceps! :yeah:

post-32-1113149602.jpg

The big fellas! :evil:

Bleekeri! :yeah:

post-32-1113149773.jpg

:yeah::yeah::yeah:

Finally got a chiller to keep them liao... lol... The bleekeri so nice...

heheheheh.... can't resist the Temptations!

"Mine.... Mine PReciouss......" :P

WOW very very nice. bro already on frozen food?

anyway how much each cost u and from where u got it.

Got them from WC. $80 each.... CB from AU. Had WC resevre for me about a mth ago till i got everything up! :lol: 100% frozen eating! :yeah:

oopsss. $80 is for the pots..... Breviceps cost me $100 each. :eyeblur:

Cool CBs you have! I like esp your King CB (one with thorns on head)! Very cute...

Bro Chinmo, at what temp are you keeping their tank at? Any condensation so far?

not much condensation wor.... :P maybe my room more airy.... my chiller is set at 23'c... the chiller will kick in at 25'c. :)