wa_lanz 3x2x2 tank

wa_lanz

the one u told me dead is the other piece.. the tip is not dead.. its just purple growth...

didnt hear u telling me about this piece if i remember correctly..

anyway for me smelling doesnt work cause my nose always flu.. cant smell anything de.. just tried it.. :pinch:

nvm la..treat it as a lesson learned... next time must see more properly don kan chiong lol..

Dont worry lah.. Next week still have.. Me reserved for next week lah. Cheaper and better. Also from Fiji lah.

• Replies 370

Thats why we all took not many. At most 2 pcs. But this shipment those i want do not have... Need afew pertruding tables, plates, scrolls and encrusting species. Hope next week have.

u havent tell me where hor...... BTW where do u place yr dunnowatpurplelpssps :huh: Maybe tonight when lights off, check isit like durian

You need everything!

That list includes everything already.

No lah. Colonies i cannot put liao. If really need to put, maybe can squeeze 1 or 2 small ones. But it will make the rockscape ugly lah. Wow. This is Kenny tank thread. So focus on his.

Sorry. Kenny. Off topic.

:look:

No lah. Colonies i cannot put liao. If really need to put, maybe can squeeze 1 or 2 small ones. But it will make the rockscape ugly lah. Wow. This is Kenny tank thread. So focus on his.

Sorry. Kenny. Off topic.

:look:

focusing very hard ah :look:

keep sps must be like you delicated and big buyer one ma.

Then at night take out all SPS and smell like buying durain lol.