Post your dwarfs/pygmy angels here

• Replies 444

Chio man.... so many pple starring at them in iwarna yet no one buy.

The photos do no justice to the beauty of this fish man.

they were thinking...

"which fools would pay this price for this angel."

so they stand in front of the goldflakes very long, still cannot find a reason why they themselves would pay for it....and then walked off...

and then came fools like me and weileong...... :lol:

they were thinking...

"which fools would pay this price for this angel."

so they stand in front of the goldflakes very long, still cannot find a reason why they themselves would pay for it....and then walked off...

and then come fools like me and weileong...... :lol:

So Roidan and myself dig $$$ here, dig $$$ there finally got the $$$ needed.

Then quickly bag the fish and run home lol.

Still left the gold flake young brother there. Dunno sold already or not.

thanks alfa...

bro weileong...we did not dig lah...all we did was to pray that the skies rained money for us...so we went to a corner and pray....really money dropped down from a tree :P no wonder these few days so hot...been raining money instead of raining water droplets :P

just kidding.. :paiseh:

anyway, here's more pics today......

my abt watching flakey very closely...maybe cos the yellow and blue resembles abt himself :lol:

post-8-1108884450.jpg

lol... the money drop from the tree too heavy ma so it sank into the ground and scattered everywhere so we had to dig here and there.

BTW the photo of the fish getting more chio man. Mine still get banish by my AT into the rocks, looks like I can only enjoy the fish thru Roidan's photo lol.

thanks alfa...

bro weileong...we did not dig lah...all we did was to pray that the skies rained money for us...so we went to a corner and pray....really money dropped down from a tree :P no wonder these few days so hot...been raining money instead of raining water droplets :P

just kidding.. :paiseh:

anyway, here's more pics today......

my abt watching flakey very closely...maybe cos the yellow and blue resembles abt himself :lol:

wow really really nice fish