• Replies 173

bro, shoelevy....

u do have a large collection of Pretty gers huh..... :P

hypervtec also quite impressive ah ;)

actually i do not have these photos with me, i just surf net and can find tonnes of pretty girl photos...then just copy and paste here...we men are actually really lucky! :P

there are couple of websites that u can find lots of chiobu pics and that's where i get mine from :lol:

shhhh.....dun tell ppl.....small fishes i dunwan,i oni like BIG fish :lol:

hehe it means like u ae getting more melons than big fishes :P

looks like next round kopi in on u liao.. sharp shooter :D

cheers :D

hehe it means like u ae getting more melons than big fishes :P

looks like next round kopi in on u liao.. sharp shooter :D

cheers :D

melons?? yup,i like water melons,escpecially juicy 1. :lol:

no problem,i spend u kopi,next time u spend me eat shark fin.... :lol:

hypervtec also quite impressive ah ;)

actually i do not have these photos with me, i just surf net and can find tonnes of pretty girl photos...then just copy and paste here...we men are actually really lucky! :P

there are couple of websites that u can find lots of chiobu pics and that's where i get mine from :lol:

bro,so u oso eng eng nothing to do go search for chiobu rite. :D

melons?? yup,i like water melons,escpecially juicy 1. :lol:

no problem,i spend u kopi,next time u spend me eat shark fin.... :lol:

:D .... ok no problem bro.. i currently got twosharks.. one i save for u for shark fin :D u wan the high fin or the lower fin :)

cheers :D hows ur tank liao ???

:D .... ok no problem bro.. i currently got twosharks.. one i save for u for shark fin :D u wan the high fin or the lower fin :)

cheers :D hows ur tank liao ???

still observing,but look like no more iches liao,my bt & coral beauty very happy

and eat until fat fat.

still observing,but look like no more iches liao,my bt & coral beauty very happy

and eat until fat fat.

like that good ma.. hehe can add new fishes liao ... :D... more angels ?? or intending for more tangs ???

:D cheers :)