SAF Guards

akahoshi

Heard from a friend that SAF Guards only have a take in once every two years..

Can anyone pls confirm this??

sort of la...............

but there are 2 units in spore, and on top of that there is also a brigade.............

probability of kena Guardsmen is depends on luck.............

Hope some how to throw me in Guards..

I going in december and want to go Guards as vocation..

Hope that this year i'll have a chance..

wow, bro u so on huh? wanna be guardsmen...............!!!

anyway do u learn more about wat guardsmen do?

how is guards differ frm commandos and infantry?? :blink:

wow, bro u so on huh? wanna be guardsmen...............!!!

anyway do u learn more about wat guardsmen do?

how is guards differ frm commandos and infantry?? :blink:

hahaha

tats good..............!!!

spore goin to have another garang guardsmen liao...................!!!!

anyway for ur info, guards are quite same as infantry is only the way the fight lor.

guards battalion fight similar to infantry, only difference is they move further up into enemy territory even deeper!!!

and both are like shit lor..........

hopefully ur perception wont change when u in there!!!

:rolleyes:

Mostly guardsmen do heliborne operations. Reclining from choppers.. etc.

Ya.. wanna be guardsmen.. want to wear khaki beret!!! ARGHH!! hahaa..

bro, you sick boh? :lol:

if really want, then do the following NOW.

1)practise swimming for the coastal swim

2) go high building and overcome height fobia

3) go pratice 10km run for the test. if you lucky you selected for the guards marathon- 42 km.

if not you will go :sick: .

hahaha..... READY TO STRIKE, SINGAPORE GUARDS.

At least we are the Army's "Elite".. haha.. For this title, we send those Tankies jumping .. cos they used to be known as the Army's "Elite" since WWII.

BTW, guards are known to screws the enemy's backside!!.. haha..

becos we usually attack them from the back ..

Imagine.. waiting for enemy from the front .. but they comes from the back .. caught them unaware. :lol:

At least we are the Army's "Elite".. haha.. For this title, we send those Tankies jumping .. cos they used to be known as the Army's "Elite" since WWII.

BTW, guards are known to screws the enemy's backside!!.. haha..

becos we usually attack them from the back ..

Imagine.. waiting for enemy from the front .. but they comes from the back .. caught them unaware. :lol:

opppp :blink:

bro................

try not to leak out too much ........................ :D heeeeeeeee

take care of our homeland security!!! :D:D

anyway 1 word for sure..........

serve and f@@@ off !!! :yeah:

bro, you sick boh? :lol:

if really want, then do the following NOW.

1)practise swimming for the coastal swim

2) go high building and overcome height fobia

3) go pratice 10km run for the test. if you lucky you selected for the guards marathon- 42 km.

if not you will go :sick: .

hahaha..... READY TO STRIKE, SINGAPORE GUARDS.

No. 1 and No.2, I got no problem..

Hmm.. No.3.. hehee.. I not marathon runner leh... but if really want me to run can lah, but timing, i wouldn't dare say.. haha..

Haiz.. afterall, even if i clear all the requirements and my luck doesn't put me in Guards, also no use what.. sigh.. just have to cross my fingers!!

No. 1 and No.2, I got no problem..

Hmm.. No.3.. hehee.. I not marathon runner leh... but if really want me to run can lah, but timing, i wouldn't dare say.. haha..

Haiz.. afterall, even if i clear all the requirements and my luck doesn't put me in Guards, also no use what.. sigh.. just have to cross my fingers!!

If they want u that means they want u .. haha :lol:

They track me all the way from BMT until SISPEC!!

I was obese!! They wait for me to lose weight(5 mth BMT).

I was in SiSPEC!! They wait for me to Pass out.

Posted to Recce!! They Take me Back to serve them in the brigade..

if u cannot swim..cannot run.. and stuff .. dun worry .. they will train until u can .. haha..

haha.. If u are who they want .. they will get u ..

opppp :blink:

bro................

try not to leak out too much ........................ :D heeeeeeeee

take care of our homeland security!!! :D:D

anyway 1 word for sure..........

serve and f@@@ off !!! :yeah:

Haha!! .. okay bro .. noted!! ..

yah .. SAF .. Served And F@&k off!! haha :lol:

got Red ants here already .. haha :P

Forget about the Khaki....go for RED!!!

Which is better and more expensive? Khaki acro, prata, cynarina, acans, Rics or RED ones? :lol:

I damn hate this PES A tag.....try as I may still cannot get rid of it all these years!

Haiz.. Like i mention before.. So what if i go for REDS??

It doesn't matter because the army anyhow pick people and put them into different vocations...!!!

Hmm... maybe they should start interview people to see which vocation they are interested in... :erm:

Hmm.. I also got Pes A tag.. what so bad about it? Isn't with that tag that my chances of going Guards are higher??

dun worry bout pes A.. i pes B also go guards.. relax lah bro .. watever will be, will be

Pes BP I pressume?? hahax.. sorry bro.. hope you not offended..

Hmm.. ya, like what you said, whatever will be will be.. we can't really control it..