My New 5 x 2.5 x 2.5

haanZii

Very nice work!

One thing.. What happen if your boss see this thread.. :evil:

Ya man. Must audit your company's stock inventory liao heehee...

Wa, can fight with Atman or Arcadia MH liao. Steady la, we got DIY Beckett, now we have DIY MH liao :D Bro, can consider sia :heh:

• Replies 661

Ya man. Must audit your company's stock inventory liao heehee...

Wa, can fight with Atman or Arcadia MH liao. Steady la, we got DIY Beckett, now we have DIY MH liao :D Bro, can consider sia :heh:

heehee...excuse me hor...got permission onez leh...kekeke :evil:

Wow! HaanZii! You really are the DIY king man! :bow::bow:

thanks again for the compliment la... nothing really...just happen to have all the stuff i need & i reall love to diy things....so here it goes...

make sure your MH glass is UV filter ;) cos your DE MH bulb is not UV filter :)

noted & thanks for yr reminder..if i'm not wrong my lighting supplier said its UV glass...wil doube check with him again...Thanks Bro..

may be the work shop belong to him and he is the boss.. :D:lol: .. really very garang lighting.. :D bro you can become the DIY KING OF SRC.. :bow:

Bro...true la...i'm not the boss... its my wife office's workshop... jusy that her boss also sometime yam seng with me so get permisson to go workshop to do some wk lor...hahaha

had to use cabletide to secure the wiring other wise it will be very messy with all these tiny wiring everywhere... :rolleyes:

post-34-1127398502.jpg

haha...look at the whole mess i created at my living hall... its my temp workshop... :evil::evil: ...every nite back from wk... & do bit by bit....

post-34-1127398826.jpg

decide to hide the urgly wiring so use flexible conduit...nicely swee.... got to get saddles to hold it... time being tap it first...

post-34-1127400522.jpg