Red Star Fish

If u talkin abt those orangy Linkia type, ML has lots of them, some as huge as yr palm...not cheap though...alternatively can try coralfarm (they have stars most of the time) :)

i remember reading 1 of the thred on starfish...even got pic attached. oni can keep certian starfish in our tank...?any1 know where is that thread...henry's starfish abit x leh...he selling $14...my fren told me he bot at $8...red 1...but dunno whether the same...maybe his one is lousy 1 lah :D

ya wat...$14 for a wealthy & nice star fish & also free consultation fm shop owner is very worth & u still dun buy still wan 2 compare w other & said exp:evil: :evil: Sw to luo han lah :evil::evil:

mr tang...wat i can say abt u is either u r bery rich or acting rich or rather si bei hao lian :pinch: ....wat''s wrong wif checking and comparing prices...i dun think most people r willing to pay more when they can get at cheaper price...i have read ur previous threads...u have also ask abt prices...complaining the shop sell xpensive stuffs...etc :evil:

mr chee...becareful wat u said :evil: i recommended u a pl to get chip stuff & also can bargain with them like those auntie did...pasir panjang wet market wh u can buy big starfish at beri chip price :evil::evil: