Ntu Reefers

Clownfish

AHAhaha..can't stop laughing..reminds me of the time the news showing some people from NTU...who claimed that they have invented something so that there is no need to change the saltwater for marine tanks...in fact it looks more like a modified protein skimmer to me.

Anyway....I'm from NUS...3rd year. :(

I"m NUS yr 5.. hahahahah no lah just graduated... MPE..

fuel is it? I never hear of it leh, wat came out of the NTU "invention"?? hhhmmm I came up with this theory last time after gg to NTU a few times before, I think everyone from NTU is damn fit and slim, no fat pple, cuz the sch is full of slopes to walk up and down, plus everything is so far apart..... :D

I"m NUS yr 5.. hahahahah no lah just graduated... MPE..

fuel is it? I never hear of it leh, wat came out of the NTU "invention"?? hhhmmm I came up with this theory last time after gg to NTU a few times before, I think everyone from NTU is damn fit and slim, no fat pple, cuz the sch is full of slopes to walk up and down, plus everything is so far apart..... :D

Wow..you did a thesis on the body statistics of ntu gals? :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

AHahhaa....oh well...quite true...think nus should place their buildings further apart too...so little chio bu. :erm:

LaiLai..we organise outing to NUS to bio charbo...esp at swimming pool

AHAHHahaa...bwilly organiser! :rolleyes:

Y not go SIM/SMU... think more chiobus there :lol:

btw, think that time the invention not by NTU leh... some other sch.... rem they wearing uniform leh....

still rem when the reporter interviewed them... they still got the cheek to say the 'all-natural-system' relied greatly on the large protein skimmer...

I was thinking... wat RUBBBISH.... <_<

but I really just don't get it, why do girls wear bikinis and then just lie around in the sun and don't swim? everytime I see, I think of suckling pig like that, roasting themselves, after a while turn over, then later turn over again. wait what am I doing?? am I actually complaining?? am I losing my mind??? I should be praising them!!!! what WONDERFUL fashion sense!!!

LaiLai..we organise outing to NUS to bio charbo...esp at swimming pool

AHAHHahaa...bwilly organiser! :rolleyes:

I dun mind..haha..

or wanna the yishun safra..?

last time I went, got a few bikini babes..

but my potbelly too ######.. I tik she keeps

staring at me.. or is it I stare too hard at

her..haha..

I hear ann poh go there frequently to swim...slurp..!

(just saw her few weeks back at Orchard then Sun plaza..!)

Agree with bwilly. There can be babes at Yishun Safra. I used to swim there quite often... Got quite a few bikini babes... If not tampines swimming complex also got but must go during weekdays... :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

Tampines Safra also got.

few years back when I was fitter n went gym frequently.

Once after I went sun-tan at Tampines Safra to get

nice sun tone. (to complement my ###### abs), a bikini babe proceed

to take the space beside me.

As I was quite tired, I went to sleep. next moment I woke up to

see quite a no. of guys hanging ard me (or hover near her) .. buahaha..!!