Blue Tang 5 to 6 inch....to exchange.

Derek0925

Wah Derek. Your blue tang as big as mine. Eat and shit a lot. :lol:

How's the new PBT doing??

Halo....bro shawn....just saw your reply :D:D

pai sei.....

PBT no good leh.....kena lck....now doing hyposalinity treatment on my 1ft tank.... :angry:

How is your moorish idol?? Feeding??? Send my regards to him :lol:

Halo....bro shawn....just saw your reply :D:D

pai sei.....

PBT no good leh.....kena lck....now doing hyposalinity treatment on my 1ft tank.... :angry:

How is your moorish idol?? Feeding??? Send my regards to him :lol:

Derek,

U know what they say. PBT is a itch magnet...

My moorish idol feeding well on mysis and pellets. :lol:

Hey bro derek.. I dunno whether you should be doing your hypo on your PBT in that 1ft tank leh, unless your PBT is very small, I think you will probably kill the fellow by putting it in such a small tank.. PBT are fast swimmers and need alot of open space to swim or else they get very stress, not to mention esp. when you are trying to make it recover, not make it worse..

bro, thanks for your valuable feedback.

But i really got no other tank to do hypo treatment liao leh.....

So far he is responding well to treatment....

Will keep you update....

Thanks bro....

1. 4

Wts lots of dry rock

WTS 2FT CUBE TANKSET & 2x ORPHEK ICON COMPACT

3. 1

WTS: Clarisea SK5000 Gen 3

4. 0

Jual Obat Aborsi Di Kuta Bali Wa 0838-4800-7379 Obat Penggugur Kandungan Cytotec