ThE UnderwateR AreA 51

AREA51

First thing's first, my apologies for the poor quality of pictures i'll be posting due to a weak Samsung 3.2 megapix DC + my poor photography skills :paiseh:

Will repost pictures once i've getten hold of a better DC.

To start off:

48inches by 18inches by 26inches with 0.8cm thick all round

Side Sump a.k.a Side Filter :upsidedown::whistle: (height = 26inches, 2 compartments 9inches wide each)

Dymax2000 as return pump

Weipro 2013 Venturi Driven as protein skimmer

Dymax T5s 1 tube white 1 tube blue

4 Packets of white transculent marble sand

土40kg of LiveRocks

Vin,

Didn't you notice his stocklist of MIAs???? All adducted by ET mah. :lol::lol:

hi bro neokn and Rav-69,

its not MIA la :lol::lol:

the question marks in my stocklists are that those LS are not identified male or female yet :D

btw...my LRs are scaped not so squeezed so i can see every LS in my tank ;)

cheers! :peace:

Last picture for this afternoon, have to go school. More pictures at night :peace:

Normal Prata, the way it opens is strange, looks like mooncake :evil:

bro..this sure looks like mooncake... sorry i still trying to catch the other cleaner swrimp... that fellow getting more careful liao... :) do post a full tank pic and your sump too.. happy reefing :D

Zac's Red Sea Reefer 170

hi bro neokn and Rav-69,

its not MIA la :lol::lol:

the question marks in my stocklists are that those LS are not identified male or female yet :D

btw...my LRs are scaped not so squeezed so i can see every LS in my tank ;)

cheers! :peace:

Wah biangz... now become RAV-69?!? :blink::blink::blink:

Kekeke... anyway, keep up the good work bro... post more pics leh!! :P

:P:P bro...try to add more T5 to ur tank....i c u only use 2 tubes dymax....n u got alot of corals there......

me only Fowlr...but use 4x39w of T5.....

just my 1 n a haf cents... :paiseh::paiseh::paiseh:

hi Kurt Cobain,

Yea i've taken note of my lightings, will get another pair of T5s

1.5 cents taken :evil::lol:

bro..this sure looks like mooncake... sorry i still trying to catch the other cleaner swrimp... that fellow getting more careful liao... :) do post a full tank pic and your sump too.. happy reefing :D

Hi bro Zac,

take your time on the cleaner shrimp :D

pictures of full tank will have to be tonight, as my tank's situated in my balcony, theres a reflection of my window grills covering up half of tank :paiseh:

Wah biangz... now become RAV-69?!? :blink::blink::blink:

Kekeke... anyway, keep up the good work bro... post more pics leh!! :P

Hi bro RAV-65,

:paiseh: srry :paiseh: about your name.

this time i copy and paste liao :lol::lol::lol:

thx for the keep-up-the-good-work ;)

will post more pictures later in the afternoon, especially my Sailfin tang, whenever i have a DC on hand, it hides behind my LRs :( Even when i drop pellets it didn't come out

camera shy indeed :lol:

but finally got a shot of it :D

Is the pink coral behind a dyed one? :huh: