Calling all FrogFish LOVERS :D

• Replies 1.2k

hahah tanx bro...(to much watching lord of the ring if u knoe wat i talking about hahah) :fear: ...post the pic bro wanna see ur new warty.....nw im a step closer to setup my frogfish tank kekekek :evil:

hehe ,.. looks like eating pratas soon :P

Bro....Long time never see you and bro Shawn....

Looking forward to see you guys.

Is your tank ready to accept my warty frog? Enough space? Around 3 inch. White warty. Red patch. But the catch is you must help me give suggestion to set up my new 2ft frog tank.

I wait for the new tank to stable and i will introduce small one. :lol:

hi sis

hehe hmm ur friends male or female ??? :P joking :P

i believe it shall be no problem.. but will be talking on fishes.. ur friend mind ?

cheers :D

i dunno if my friend wanna go anot.

cux they dun really know about marine.. .. (neither do i)

may i try to drag her along.. but if she dun want.. no choice..

i scared later i go .. i only girl there.. then very sian.haha..(although i look like boy)

Sis, dun worry, then i will bring my wife along :D:D

HELLO :lol:

post-8-1129040610.jpg

Bro....Long time never see you and bro Shawn....

Looking forward to see you guys.

Is your tank ready to accept my warty frog? Enough space? Around 3 inch. White warty. Red patch. But the catch is you must help me give suggestion to set up my new 2ft frog tank.

I wait for the new tank to stable and i will introduce small one. :lol:

hi bro :D hehe reali long time no see.... :P

how have u been ??? :)

hehe my tank forever readi for you :P

no problems.. let see if one of the weekend both are free... can go over ur side to help you ...

hmmm ... no need to be sianz .. actually got quite a few veri good talkers in the club.. comfirm you will not be sianz one :P hehe rite derek :P

p/s: hmm you make me veri interested in how you look :P female in a boy look..hehe why not post ur pic here :D

Hi Lester:

My proposal dates for the informal get 2gether:

01 Nov: Deepavali (Tues);

03 Nov: Hari Raya Puasa (Thurs);

05 Nov: Sat

Suggestions / inputs fm others......

Thanks

not a bad idea ... it is fine with me ...

wat do you guys think ??? :P

hmmm ... no need to be sianz .. actually got quite a few veri good talkers in the club.. comfirm you will not be sianz one :P hehe rite derek :P

p/s: hmm you make me veri interested in how you look :P female in a boy look..hehe why not post ur pic here :D

:D:D:D

Sis dun worry....lester is a boy in a woman's look.... :D:D

Just joking bro.....

I dun dare to bring my wife along cos i scare she fall for Lester :evil::evil:

Just joking bro.....

just imagine..

imagination..

haha.

Imagine a boy... big size, short hair..

wear specs .. but its a girl..

but i m just a normal person who is more to the tomboy side only.haha and prefer hobbies that most girls are not interested in.. ;)

i post pic later the forum stop.. :P

ARGH!!..

illusionist!! i envy u sia.. exam over..

me still have to wait until the 18/10 then finsh exam.. hai..

Just joking bro.....

hi bro ...

hehe how can that be ... you can be my father liao ... hahaha.. no la ..just joking.

me also just a normal guy ... :P hmm feel free to bring anyone ... :D i ok with it :P hmm derek . bring ur admin gal along lei :P

i have a friend in mind.. hope that she would be interested. very interested in animals and used to keep alot of freshwater fishes in her room.haha

mayb i will try to drag her along.

so any ideas for the date yet?

btw when is the t-shirt ordering date ending?

:lol::lol::lol: how to do it???

Hi bro,

I've got a simple utility program to resize pics called "MS Image Resizer" that works well with Windows XP. A small program that I can zip and send to u. All u need to do is to unzip it and run the setup.

To resize all u need to do is right click at the picture file from Windows explorer and the program will prompt u along.

PM me your email address and I can send the program to you.

Hi bro,

I've got a simple utility program to resize pics called "MS Image Resizer" that works well with Windows XP. A small program that I can zip and send to u. All u need to do is to unzip it and run the setup.

To resize all u need to do is right click at the picture file from Windows explorer and the program will prompt u along.

PM me your email address and I can send the program to you.

bro shawn.....steady steady kan chew poon pee pee :D

Only appear when IT knowledge is require :D