Calling all FrogFish LOVERS :D

maybe you can try ML, or waikai or ah beng .. they normally bring me nice one :)

cheers :D:evil:

hmmm...but personal experience tells me that the wakai uncle is see mood one...haha

if he happy he'll entertain u very well if he is not...hmmm.....u go figure that one out by yaself... :angry:

• Replies 1.2k

hmmm...but personal experience tells me that the wakai uncle is see mood one...haha

if he happy he'll entertain u very well if he is not...hmmm.....u go figure that one out by yaself... :angry:

hmmm this one i agree :D the uncle see his mood one .. :P

bro loster....sell away your warty for a nice profit la.......

next next henry shipment come in then buy back at a lower price..... :D:lol:

Shawn....also sell yours away la......make some spare money..... :yeah::yeah:

:lol: hehe warty got feeling one lei hehe.. when u posting ur frogfish tank pics up ?????

btw long time no see.. where have you been ????

and me call lester not loster lei ....

cheers :):ooh:

Hi derek.& shawn :)..

this is the Pic you sent me clown warty .. personally went down to take a look .. reali super chio..

too bad it have been sold :(

btw the other two is normally anglers... not reali that nice :)

cheers :D

post-8-1133697111.jpg

finally the day has come for me to set up a froggie tank.... :lol:

will be using a 2nd hand 4ft tank from fren..... :lol::lol:

wanna go for bare bottom..... intend to keep big froggie..... need to get sump... onli got 4 feet main tank... so lots of piping to be done...

any volunteeersssss....

setting up tank at office.....

not working in the bank liao..... opening a biz selling new cars at changi road / bedok area..... :lol:

so wanna buy car,,, come look for me... :lol::lol:

finally the day has come for me to set up a froggie tank.... :lol:

will be using a 2nd hand 4ft tank from fren..... :lol::lol:

wanna go for bare bottom..... intend to keep big froggie..... need to get sump... onli got 4 feet main tank... so lots of piping to be done...

any volunteeersssss....

setting up tank at office.....

not working in the bank liao..... opening a biz selling new cars at changi road / bedok area..... :lol:

so wanna buy car,,, come look for me... :lol::lol:

Wa... become own boss liao... congrats ... :) hehe u need any worker ???

cheers :)

hey anybody knows whether the pnk goose scorpion fish is easy to keep ma?

hmmm IMO.. it is more or less the same way as keeping a frogfish :D well i may be wrong .. best to check it out wif ML first :D:angel:

Froggipani Members list as of 5/12/05

1) Lester

2) shawncel

3) Derek0925

4) NavIgatoR

5) Synanceia

6) Acidjazz

7) neokn

8) Angry

9) illusionist

10) godzilla

11) Marinefish

12)Ciaolong

13)ice-qoo reefs

14)tcs9423

sorry if i left out anyone .. :D

bro lester....

heehee... try to start out see how lah... work bank til abit tired liao....no need helper.... but if u can refer buyers to me... ,,, i will pay... heehee.... :lol: we take this offline can discuss with u ur car referral commissions... :off: ...

now just starting to reno the shop... once done up... will call u... then my 4ft can start... :lol::lol:

Hi derek.& shawn :)..

this is the Pic you sent me clown warty .. personally went down to take a look .. reali super chio..

too bad it have been sold :(

btw the other two is normally anglers... not reali that nice :)

cheers :D

bro, how come the resolution come out not sharp.....

this is so far the nicest frog i have seen :(

Had i got it, i could sell to some richster here for $XXXX and make some cash.... :lol::lol::lol:

bro, how come the resolution come out not sharp.....

this is so far the nicest frog i have seen :(

Had i got it, i could sell to some richster here for $XXXX and make some cash.... :lol::lol::lol:

hmmm who are you refering.... :P

hey all...got new froggy at ah beng's...attached is the pic...go grab it those looking for nice froggy to start...its a warty...about 2.5 inches...

go go go...haha...too bad no $ else i want it for myself...

sorry bout the poor pic...haha the fishy refuse to pose nice nice lah...

post-8-1133966543.jpg

hey all...got new froggy at ah beng's...attached is the pic...go grab it those looking for nice froggy to start...its a warty...about 2.5 inches...

go go go...haha...too bad no $ else i want it for myself...

wow....bro it has been there since sat......poor froggy.....ah beng is selling too ex......at $######. Not worth it at all.

Only rich boy like Bro Loster can afford :D

Nowsaday he everyday work OT.....should be richie rich....

Or else shawn.....who just got many many months bonus :D:D

wow....bro it has been there since sat......poor froggy.....ah beng is selling too ex......at $######. Not worth it at all.

huh???

diff one lah....the one on sat is the 4 inches one....

this one is the 2.5 inches one..smaller...look alike.... this one just came in yesterday...the sat one sold liao...

but ya i agree its abit ex but it s very nice specimen and ah beng fishes are healthy...i have 4 froggies from them as a testiment...=) haha even my gf only trust them...she dun allow me to buy my fishes anywhere else...

Bro Derek,

Dun have many months bonus but still got to work long hours leh... :(

Never mind, will save $ for that special froggie....... :P

where is ah-beng shops ?

what's the average price for frog-fish ?

ah beng is at L35 pasir ris farmway 2...normal angler is about $10-25, nicer ones can go from $50-$######...as far as i know the nicest ones now are warties...they command the highest price now...and nice ones are rarer than an AT...haha

for nice specimen browse thru this thread...

huh???

diff one lah....the one on sat is the 4 inches one....

this one is the 2.5 inches one..smaller...look alike.... this one just came in yesterday...the sat one sold liao...

but ya i agree its abit ex but it s very nice specimen and ah beng fishes are healthy...i have 4 froggies from them as a testiment...=) haha even my gf only trust them...she dun allow me to buy my fishes anywhere else...

no leh bro...the piece i saw on sat was 2.5 inch....exactly the same as the pc in the picture you post......$120 correct?

If you really keen on nice warty.....also look out for Henry....he bring in once in a bluemoon....quality confirm.... :D:lol: