Calling all FrogFish LOVERS :D

• Replies 1.2k

Shawn.....please post your new acquisation......i m late by 12 min according to henry :P:lol:

Derek,

I was on leave on Fri. Call Henry who told me he got this awesome frogfish.

Went down to ML and couldn't resist the fella. :yeah:

I haven't collected the fish yet, it's still at ML at the request of Henry who wanted to take some pics of it first. Will probably collect it tomorrow.

BTW, SL also got two commerson, one large grey and the other one a small black with white toes.

Lester -> u and your long summer stories :lol::lol:

Derek,

I was on leave on Fri. Call Henry who told me he got this awesome frogfish.

Went down to ML and couldn't resist the fella. :yeah:

I haven't collected the fish yet, it's still at ML at the request of Henry who wanted to take some pics of it first. Will probably collect it tomorrow.

BTW, SL also got two commerson, one large grey and the other one a small black with white toes.

Lester -> u and your long summer stories :lol::lol:

hi bro .. but this is one chio master piece... hope it dun change colour .. :P

:evil::evil::evil:

hehe.. sorry it is not my fish ... i snap shot the fish at am :P

hehe

yap i agreed .. nice froggy bro :)

Is that the flying gurnard? How big and how much izzit, can pm me the px? ;)

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

ah loster ar.....nowadays you work very seow on hor???

Janet told me she called you 35 times you never pick up :P:P

I oso..... :lol::lol:

But i went down 1am.....she told me too late...it was sold. Base on her description, it looks like ah shawn peachy one....K..N..N.....wasted :P:P

Another one pc yellow warty looks like yours......not bad $######

bor lui buy :D:D

ah loster ar.....nowadays you work very seow on hor???

Janet told me she called you 35 times you never pick up  :P  :P

I oso..... :lol:  :lol:

But i went down 1am.....she told me too late...it was sold. Base on her description, it looks like ah shawn peachy one....K..N..N.....wasted :P  :P

Another one pc yellow warty looks like yours......not bad $######

bor lui buy  :D  :D

hehe... bo bian .. living standard in singapore is high ... cannot tahan ... :P

how u been .. u went MIA again :P

cheers :D

Ok who bought the flying gurnard (bro lester posted the pics) and the pop eye goblin from AM? Post some pics leh... sighz I was too late as usual... peeps lemme know if u guys spotted anymore...

Anyway the real warty at AM looks very nice... so does the little pink peachy fella :P

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond