Calling all FrogFish LOVERS :D

• Replies 1.2k

Collecting my frogfish later.  :D

hi :D

have u collected ??? just went jalan kayu for dinner ... hehe seems like most of my friends like to go there.. hmmmm..

was quite sad...saw the other black small warty having a little mouth rot ...

hmmm...........

hey lester long time no talk lah :)

how u :P

this a bit off topic but meh :D

u know i might have to join your club hahaha

do u accept international applications :P

since my friend has found a frog fish and giving to to me :P gotta setp a temp tank for the little one ^^

hi ..

Wa another old bird in reefing hehe nice tank... hehe actually i also just bought a new warty black in colour too.. hehe the white toes just stand out..

Thanks for ur comments, mine is nothing compare to most reefers in this forum. Am still learning from reefers locally as well as global. U bought from Aquarmarine? Was there yesterday evening around 7pm. Saw a white one (non-warty) quite tempted. Looks like the one in ur avatar. Will make a nice pair for me (angels of death - black and white...hehe). But in the end, refrain from it...last day of the seventh month, my wife will surely freak out!!; moreover, very small in size, may end up as dinner for my blacky

how long have you been keeing the little fellow care to post a pic of it ??

Not long, abt 2 weeks. Okay, will post one day. Do not hv a digi cam...all pics taken with my SE K700i, pls bear with the quality of pics.

yap i also notice the white one.. but not a warty .. but angler...

hehe seventh month... on ewhite on eblack.. keepers of the hell...reali looking forword for ur black warty pic..

cheers :D

hey lester long time no talk lah :)

how u :P

this a bit off topic but meh :D

u know i might have to join your club hahaha

do u accept international applications :P

since my friend has found a frog fish and giving to to me :P gotta setp a temp tank for the little one ^^

hi bro :D

:thanks: hehe i am fine.. ok la.. still passing day by day ... hehe how about you .. long time never see u post liao ... :D

sure why not ...?? hehe just put in ur name can liao .. :) i believe the others would not mind :)

cool ..friend u have .. wat type of frogfish is ur giving you ???... size ?

do post a pic of the fellow k... hehe

hi :D

have u collected ??? just went jalan kayu for dinner ... hehe seems like most of my friends like to go there.. hmmmm..

was quite sad...saw the other black small warty having a little mouth rot ...

hmmm...........

Not yet.

i still like the lck orange warty, goign back tmr to see it.

hi guys ...

sorry guys there will be a slight delay in the t-shirt making... veri sorry .. today first day start week work veri busy liao... think i need some time to get used to my new job... sorry... but i will be back as soon as possible :D

hehe but i believe i still be free for kopi anytime after knock off hehe

cheers :)

i dun think any of the guys mind.. work comes first.. w/o work = no $$ = no froggies for u.. :lol:

The list of members

Updated list as of 06 Sep '05

1) Lester

2) shawncel

3) Derek0925

4) NavIgatoR

5) Synanceia

6) Acidjazz

7) neokn

8) Angry

9) illusionist

10) godzilla

11) Marinefish

12)Ciaolong

i cant take pic cause havent arrived my friend still up north he one of the 3 collectors in western australia so he always give me cool stuff :D

also my bday coming soon

:evil:

Derek frogfish are very nice. Just collected them yesterday, can tell derek like ai-ma ai-ma ( wan dun wan) liddat. . :lol:

Dun worry la bro, i will try to get you the frogfish at lck.

The list of members

Updated list as of 06 Sep '05

1) Lester

2) shawncel

3) Derek0925

4) NavIgatoR

5) Synanceia

6) Acidjazz

7) neokn

8) Angry

9) illusionist

10) godzilla

11) Marinefish

12)Ciaolong

i cant take pic cause havent arrived my friend still up north he one of the 3 collectors in western australia so he always give me cool stuff :D

also my bday coming soon

:evil:

hi bro :D

hehe so glad u are here..welcome :) hehe.. u have support our t-shirt when it is ready ok... :P

hehe no matter how hard will find ways to flight to you :):D:P...

p/s: u have to bear the flight charges :P hehe

Derek frogfish are very nice. Just collected them yesterday, can tell derek like ai-ma ai-ma ( wan dun wan) liddat. . :lol:

Dun worry la bro, i will try to get you the frogfish at lck.

Wa u finally collected them :).. hehe u got to let derek look out for nice one :D

btw are they in ur reef tank sump now ???

ooooo! attend your birthday party got party bag to take home?? :D:D

:lol: hehe

bro cailong is not in singapore lei .. hehe how to attend :P i also wan frogfish :) hehe u think ur friend can also give me one ?

Lester Posted on Sep 6 2005, 09:59 PM

... my the other black froggie is eating now  looks so cute and tiny ...  will post a pic this weekend

HAh bro cant wait to see ur new frogfish.... :lol::lol:

Wa u finally collected them :).. hehe u got to let derek look out for nice one :D

btw are they in ur reef tank sump now ???

yes. you can see them in my tank thread. :D

quite cute. . those two frogfish.

hi derek ... :D

i came up with the drawing of the custom tank for ur froggie.. sorry for bad drawing. long time never use autocab liao :D hehe.. hmmm it is a veri rough one but it is something like that of wat i told u the last time round :) hehe dunno if it suits ur taste :P

hmmmm how is it ? any comments hehe we can discuss together :D

btw i left the dim of the tank out ... cos i forget wat size u wanted ... :P:D:P:lol:

bro, thanks for the great work......

I have no problem with your wonderful design....

Just let me know when you going to have it done....... :lol:

yap i also notice the white one.. but not a warty .. but angler...

hehe seventh month... on ewhite on eblack.. keepers of the hell...reali looking forword for ur black warty pic..

Here are the pics:

http://www.arofanatics.com/members/terrier/frogfish/

Currently, housed inside a mini aquarium, inside my 3ft tank. Size of blacky is 2 ins. and is already feeding. Do not have a digi-cam, so pics is taken with my SE K700i.