20) Royal gramma - 50ml - Transferred/Received - Collected

21) Keithtty - 50ml - Transferred/Received - Collected

22) nannochloropsis - 50ml - Transferred/Received - Collected

23) mv3i - 50ml - Transferred/Received - Collected

24) Blueheaven - 50ml - Transferred/Received - Collected

Total : 25 Bottles

WOW ... three of u >> newly hired SIA pilots. :yeah:

or another way round.. ? who is cheater / liar?

very weird....can't make any sense of it.....

on one hand why would alpha want to order 5 more bottles (on a seperate receipt) and 'frame' others.....don't think he has so much $$$ to burn (what happen if the 5 extra can't sell)......also he seems to be chasing them hard for $$$ without any reasoable response from them.....

but on the other hand...why would the three of them want to go to the hassle of ordering 5 more bottles from else where and arrow Alpha.....it would just only tarnish their names and make alpha looks like a victim here.....also make them looks petty and small.....

where are our super dectetives when we need them....this things is begining to look like a mystry story..... :lol:

Had a few inquiries about the K-Balance that Weileong uses. The answer is: No, you cannot get K-balance locally in Singapore yet. You will need to specially order it from Overseas and since you are ordering K-Balance, it would also make sense for you to order CV and other stuffs that cannot be found in Singapore too to fully use up and maximise the Shipment charges limit.

KZ is the obvious place to have stocks of the Zeovit products that cannot be found in Singapore. If Singapore has stocks, it would be advisable to get it from the stores here instead. Hassle-free! :)

KN Aquaristics in Germany would also be a good source for the products. Even tho K-Balance is not listed in the website yet, you can specially order it from them. They have stocks. Hope that helps. :)

Alfa, definately agree with you on the part of saving on the shipping cost. Makes no sense to order separately because shipping cost is very expansive.

Here's my invoice from K-Z, only part censored out is my address.

1. AlfaRomeo - LIAR

2. AlfaRomeo - CHEATER

Anyway thanks for helping to bulk order the C-V, use till shiok shiok.

post-20-1130652206.jpg

You know you can get into defamation suit? Then why still call other pple that?? LIAR & CHEATER because you lie on the color of your SPS and cheated all reefers on planet earth by posting those photos.

How abt your accusation of me ordering C-V with K-Balance together?

How come your invoice got no letter head one and also so many parts censored out one?

Move on no problem provided you can "move" in the first place.

post-20-1130170520.jpg

This is getting very old very fast. Get over the edited photos incident and move on pls. Thanks

hmm mine is even older incident then yours... but still can have ppls go dig out and keep biting on it..

at least your part, you got mod help you lock and remove the whole thread... :lol: where as mine up to down still open even that time got 1 mod close it but yet another mod go open it... strange hor..

so no worry yours is not the oldest yet... :P

hmm mine is even older incident then yours... but still can have ppls go dig out and keep biting on it..

at least your part, you got mod help you lock and remove the whole thread... :lol: where as mine up to down still open even that time got 1 mod close it but yet another mod go open it... strange hor..

so no worry yours is not the oldest yet... :P

Alan, there are lots of threads with my original and copyrighted picture being posted around without my permission and ppl calling me a liar and cheater. pls stop it. thanks

You know you can get into defamation suit? Then why still call other pple that?? LIAR & CHEATER because you lie on the color of your SPS and cheated all reefers on planet earth by posting those photos.

How abt your accusation of me ordering C-V with K-Balance together?

How come your invoice got no letter head one and also so many parts censored out one?

Move on no problem provided you can "move" in the first place.

post-20-1130170520.jpg

Weileong, did I call u a liar and cheater?

Did I say you ordered the CV and K-Balance together?

Here you go with letterhead.

post-20-1130655104.jpg

Did I say you ordered the CV and K-Balance together?

well.. quoted from your post, care to explain your post in detail?

Had a few inquiries about the K-Balance that Weileong uses. The answer is: No, you cannot get K-balance locally in Singapore yet. You will need to specially order it from Overseas and since you are ordering K-Balance, it would also make sense for you to order CV and other stuffs that cannot be found in Singapore too to fully use up and maximise the Shipment charges limit.

K-Z letterhead is nice isn't it?

How about showing the full invoice from head to bottom (A4 size) w/o any parts censord (except your address which should be private).

You want to move on right?

We had all collected and paid for the C-V while you already sold your extra bottles of C-V, we're all prepared to move on except you who keep posting and posting.

Come on lar.. tell me how many more bottles of C-V you have and I will buy them all from you just to end this issue.

Whats unclear about my post that needs explanation?

Your full pic of the invoice pls?

Ordered 25 bottles, Left with 1 bottle that is already paid for but not collected yet. Look at the running list of orders and do your maths. thanks!

Alan, there are lots of threads with my original and copyrighted picture being posted around without my permission and ppl calling me a liar and cheater. pls stop it. thanks

lolz... I'm not the one doing it.. you tell me there is nothing much I can do about it also.... :P

1. 18

Coral Beauty

2. 3

Clearing Space - Selling RBTA

3. 9

Painting Dead Coral

4. 1