flubberina13

• Replies 75

yeah....... yeah........ yeah :yeah: i like to play chinese lego. :P

to be continued... B)

Dun wan you...wan Artemas... :P  :lol:

must arrange to pass you the stuff or if you happen to pop by Yishun, let me know in advance...I bring along the stuff for him.  :)

Will definitely bring Artemas! ;)

I am ok if there is ample heads up. Now a days have to think of places to bring junior during the weekends. :D

can join us at East Coast lor...we usually go there weekend afternoons. cycling, strolling, sandcastles. :)

Great! Next weekends. ;):D

Sign.......... sign......... sign......

It was peaceful since the monster was gone but then today some small little clownfish trying to stirr things up again????

Forget it lar :P Let's get on with life :peace:

Small clownfish nvm.. no damage just slight pinch... oh ya i saw monster on sunday again :lol::ph34r:

to be continued... B)

SIS... i haven qie chuo with you guys chinese lego yet say that from first src meeting till now .... one day must qie chuo... but you all senior one hor dun later lose to me all must remove PHD status.... :lol: :lol: (DA every saturday practice lego)

Teacher teacher, why you spell Isacc as Issac? :P

he's busy with his little one......... & he's trying hard to save/kill all the dudes in Warcraft. :P

I was just commenting to pple a couple months back that SRC seems to be doing rather well w/o the 'iron hand rule'....

Guys here are generally nice and sharing as usual....so there's is no need to dig the old mods or those lost in WoW out ..... :D

I have been coming in the read the post, and thought though there were some interesting topics raised recently, it is best left to you guys to sort it out...(as no one has stoop to vulgarity or throwing of chairs in Kopi Tiam YET)

Basically, this is a forum for hobbyist...let's not make it something that constantly upset you and ruin your day..:D

Good Old days are gone..... but that doesnt mean there's nothing great ahead of us...:D

Totally agree :)

SIS... i haven qie chuo with you guys chinese lego yet say that from first src meeting till now .... one day must qie chuo... but you all senior one hor dun later lose to me all must remove PHD status.... :lol: :lol: (DA every saturday practice lego)

come........ come!!!!!! come and pay chinese lego school fees......... :P

but hor...It's IsAAc hor... 

IS A***** & A**'s Child hor... 

You too familiar with fish names until forgotten abt normal names liao hor...

Sorry darling,

It's a shame. Think I need to go back to the classroom again. :(

chris,

i very bo liao today ... no mood to work....

flubberina,

thanks for the yummy treat... we should do this again and again and again..

next one on me.. and when u free go shopping?

though i not very much into reefing. (corals too chim n ex for me), fishes still can manage... but had always enjoy the sharing culture that SRC HAD.... and reefers were more humble and friendly. oh well... i rant on. :pinch:

still looking to add fishes to my tank.. i so embarassed by it..