Reminscing the good old days...

flubberina13

• Replies 75

sting ray is meant for the table with chilli by the side! :lol:

tat day, my little nephew before his meal, saw the fish on the table and commented "FISH so poor thing" and when he was younger, used to greet

"hello fish" to his food before commencement!

dun wan rae to grow up screaming "MURDERERS" everytime we have seafood! <_<

Anthias,

are u rubbing it in? i know u have nice long hair whereas i have only 88 strands!! :cry: since mummy shaved me @4months, the hair growth has been negligible!

Rae

"eat what u cannot keep"?

u mean skimmate included??? heard its filled with proteins and minerals. :upsidedown:

maybe can go and 'pluck' algae(since theres sooo much algae) from db's tanks n fry with mushrooms... :P

now i am hungry............ :D

hey lightning strike,

we are too bored................. ;)

btw, sorry if i sound out dated.. but heard u bz preparing for your big day! congrats!!! will austin be the 'flower dog'? :lol:

:off: hi TQ,

the big day is this sunday. hv been losing sleep for the past few wks/mths......... <_< and yes....... austin will be my "flower dog". :P

Chris, you meant Ryan gonna have quadruplets!!!??? :o:o:o

TQ...that was great. Yup...we should have them often and make our hubbies pay...you sms me. You busier than muar mah... :evil::evil:

ryan...congrats...FINALLY... :yeah:

Isaac in special training for entry into the higher realm of mahjong. So he's travelling incognito. Photos cannot be revealed yet. B)B)

Awaiting to conduct the slaughter. When house is ready, we will proceed according to plan. :evil::evil:

Chris, you meant Ryan gonna have quadruplets!!!??? :o:o:o

TQ...that was great. Yup...we should have them often and make our hubbies pay...you sms me. You busier than muar mah... :evil::evil:

ryan...congrats...FINALLY... :yeah:

Isaac in special training for entry into the higher realm of mahjong. So he's travelling incognito. Photos cannot be revealed yet. B)B)

Awaiting to conduct the slaughter. When house is ready, we will proceed according to plan. :evil::evil:

:blink: quadruplets???

Ti Kong, Pls Po Pi me kena toto and 4d. :bow::bow::bow:

pls update accordingly when ready to pay chinese lego school fees.

:thanks: again for all well wishes.

where have all the roses gone?

its neber gone ... juz hidden somewhere really really deep in ...

u had to look within ... and look really hard to see the sparkle of light that is hope ...

:P wat am i toking abt ... hahaha .... :P

dun worry and be happy ... ppl come ppl go ...

Life is like a bus-stop.

You never know who will come in and who will go off.

Some will stay for long and some are only in transit.

There will be those that inflict hurt upon you through their vandalism.

There will also be some who will try to minimise the damage.

Occasionally, you will get a rejuvenation with the upgrading

and new coats of paint.

And sometimes, a relocation will let others be aware of your presence

And the cycle will start again.

Well...life is like a bus-stop... :P

Congrats Ryan. :yeah:

Hi Sis, I can only say, "Do not despair."

JC

thanks bro.

just for update, no need to move far during reno liao.

met a friend who offered me her apt for a month. :yeah::yeah:

only pay for the conservancy fees and PUB bills. :rolleyes:

Woah...I am so fortunate... :angel: