My SINCERE apology to Justiana Er

minsmarine

hey piglet, dun be so bo liao la u................

always post boliao pix................

u think it is funny meh..............

better dun post those girls pix, there are still alot of young boys ard......................

:evil::evil:

hey piglet, dun be so bo liao la u................

always post boliao pix................

u think it is funny meh..............

better dun post those girls pix, there are still alot of young boys ard......................

yup i boliao .. cannot ? :angry:

u post sooo mani girls pix, are u trying to tell ppl tat u are desperate for girls???

dun have girl friends????

if not i think u need to go find urself 1, perhap, think u need more since u sooo desperate for girls............

u post sooo mani girls pix, are u trying to tell ppl tat u are desperate for girls???

dun have girl friends????

if not i think u need to go find urself 1, perhap, think u need more since u sooo desperate for girls............

sorrie hor.. i don't need to find a gf.. may be u need lar.

if u think desperate is a suitable word to describle me. upz to u lor. that what u think. regret knowing u as a reefing friend.

sorrie hor.. i don't need to find a gf.. may be u need lar.

if u think desperate is a suitable word to describle me. upz to u lor. that what u think. regret knowing u as a reefing friend.

hahaha.............

anyway i dun give a dam to u...........

u regret is ur biz, nothing to do wif me!!!!

hahaha

go one side and enjoy ur regretting..............

hahaha :D

go one side and enjoy ur regretting..............

hahaha  ...

yup.. u can con't to shoot me as much as u k. (hopes that i don't see u in any lfs, as i don't want to spoil my mood. )

since u don't like me to end these issue.. look down on my action..

u k con't to support minsmarine's issue..

What I normally advice pple to do is to keep to the thread topic and try not stray too far...anyway..if objective of this thread has been met and thread starter is done ...do approach MODs to close it as the senseless bickering is just getting OLD....