bikes kakis

yus75

yus75...u mechanical engineer? How come u noe it's BMW juz by the engine?

Me riding poor man's bike...TA150

tink u r askin deityhack is it?? if u ask me....cause i own 1 la hehee.....

anyway onli bmw has tis kind of boxer engine.....i dun tink u need to crack ur brain to guess the boxer engine if u c any on the road right.... ;)

btw i study mech engineering during skool dayz....but stil now "near the engine" :lol::lol:

Used to ride a Harley FLSTC before I left for studies overseas. Now cannot buy bike already coz gonna get married and start a family. :cry2::cry2:

48x30x27' Tank. Beckett Skimmer. Deltec PF600s. RM FR Pro. DE 250Wx2. DE T5 39Wx4. Tunze 7095+6000x2. Sequence DART pumps x2 (1 return+1chiller)

Used to ride a Harley FLSTC before I left for studies overseas. Now cannot buy bike already coz gonna get married and start a family. :cry2::cry2:

ooo mann dun be discourage by tat...let me poison u abit :evil::pirate: ....i get tis beemer after coming back from my honeymoon...jus married jus shift my own home sweet home n changed to my dream bike wich ive been swallowing saliva for past years....tis bike gives me a new xperience....shaft drives; efi; abs n most impt the feel of the boxer....takes me 2wks to get use to it..... :pinch:

Riding a motorcycle is one of my hobbies besides music and aquarium.

I'm currently owning a Honda VFR800fi. Got to ride it at least twice a month, mostly on weekends. Use it for track and touring.

This Thursday, Im on a 4 days 2000km trip round Peninsular Msia with 3 other bikes. (spore-Kuala Trengganu-Penang-KL)

Furthest I rode is Phuket in 1993, and to Koh Samui in 1995. I have taken part in 6 races in the Johor Race Series in 1997/1998.

I'm currently owning a Honda VFR800fi. Got to ride it at least twice a month, mostly on weekends. Use it for track and touring.

This Thursday, Im on a 4 days 2000km trip round Peninsular Msia with 3 other bikes. (spore-Kuala Trengganu-Penang-KL)

Furthest I rode is Phuket in 1993, and to Koh Samui in 1995. I have taken part in 6 races in the Johor Race Series in 1997/1998.

bro nextime got org trip or track inform me la hehee....goin to chg tyre soon....any recomm place(beside hkl) n tyre

alamak...now i'm 4 wheelers lah.... :D:D

2000-2003 was the best years riding blackbird... :wub::wub:

now really miss those riding days......not into track actually....but riding......2001 hadyai.......tats was the furtherst...... ;);)

those were the days..............

btw....anyone go sepang this weekend?......motegi track ....46 crashed....

tink he will win at sepang.......

go 46....go 46......

me going again...this is my 5th yr going there.....its a yearly event for me....only this yr with my wife n my daughter too..... :yeah::yeah:

alamak...now i'm 4 wheelers lah.... :D:D

2000-2003 was the best years riding blackbird... :wub::wub:

now really miss those riding days......not into track actually....but riding......2001 hadyai.......tats was the furtherst...... ;);)

those were the days..............

btw....anyone go sepang this weekend?......motegi track ....46 crashed....

tink he will win at sepang.......

go 46....go 46......

me going again...this is my 5th yr going there.....its a yearly event for me....only this yr with my wife n my daughter too..... :yeah::yeah:

u 46 fanatic fans ar hheehehe....me max la heheh.....tis yr cant go....no more laeve already....all save for hari raya :cry::cry2:

bro show us some pic wen u reach home tomoro hehehee