any1 from tengah airbase??

cjh

Paisia forget liao

scully see u guys b4.

But still remember the good old days at Tengah especially at Pa wai island?

lol.... maybe hor... lol....

lol... ohh... then i noe where is zone 4 already... its the main gate right?? its now known as zone A... the admin area.... ya its damn cold at night.... then damn hot in the afternoon....

bro darren... the gal u talking abt right... is she working in TAB e-mart???

cause there is this 1 gal with long hair quite chio 1 every morning will walk pass my bunk when she go to work and when we doing morning PT... then every1's attention will turn to her... lol... even the sergeant also..

oh man i was a RP in tengah from 01-02. 2001 of cos was the year of the 9-11. I believe in all history of RP-ness, thats the worst time ever to be a RP. Bringing the memories of those days back, still brings a tear to my eye.

I remember during my time, there was a gal, her name was cynthia. she had a pretty face and unbelievable knockers. just so i can see her, i would volunteer myself for guard duty at zone 4 gate, which is by far the hottest gate in the whole of tengah!

i wonder where she is now....

9-11? You are from the 6th mono? Who was the most F-up Sergent there then?

9-11 period came right on time for the 8th mono, which is me. barely had our training course to be rp ended.. the twin towers came down...

cjh, nope zone 4 isnt the main gate. zone 4 is right beside the hangars.

and nope, cynthia isn't from e mart. shes left the base for quite some time already.. even before i ORDed... and emart.. i tot only got one grumpy auntie..

but now fds the s1 quite chio right? slim slim one?

9-11 period came right on time for the 8th mono, which is me. barely had our training course to be rp ended.. the twin towers came down...

cjh, nope zone 4 isnt the main gate. zone 4 is right beside the hangars.

and nope, cynthia isn't from e mart. shes left the base for quite some time already.. even before i ORDed... and emart.. i tot only got one grumpy auntie..

but now fds the s1 quite chio right? slim slim one?

ooo... icic.... haha... really ar?? my S1 chio??? i nvr see her before lol... got leh... she everytime go towards e mart 1.... but she not working inside e mart... i mean at the counter.... that gal is also slim slim 1... not the auntie....