Yep lor~~ sorry to correct it looks greenish when i brought

but after i place it into my tank it look yellowish

but i got took the sps out from the water and look at it lol

guess i am not good at colours

Anyway saw some trying to hammer out one large staghorn

and sharing it

lol

another pc was smashed into at least 20pc... you'll be happy to know that it was glue back earlier and now sits in my tank.

to spot a beautiful colony is sharpness

to frag it into 20+ pieces is skillfulness

to used up a tube of superglue and fixing it up to a colony is priceless :lol:

:off: sorry andy

thats me... and i cant believe im so stupid to take a part which is 90% dead without knowing until another reefer pointed out to me just now...

KAOZ!

StuPID me! :snore:

Bro... it appears the piece RTN-ed...

Mine also kanna... :(

Told you liao, that pcs so beautiful. Frag it is very difficult lah. Thats why becomes so many pcs.

Nevermind one, I let them slowly grow back :P

The shape would be more natural this way too. Certain things cannot hurry one and certainly when it comes to SPS. You can't expect to buy 50pc nice nice one then stock up and have a nice tank, what happens after 3 months?

Nevermind one, I let them slowly grow back :P

The shape would be more natural this way too. Certain things cannot hurry one and certainly when it comes to SPS. You can't expect to buy 50pc nice nice one then stock up and have a nice tank, what happens after 3 months?

3 months later then use powerful skill to edit lor...

I dun have such skills mah... and to me, its apparent that he has the best gongfu when it comes to this.... :lol::lol::lol:

Well WL, it's ok.. let him continue to go think my photo is just all edited one.

I have already let those who come buy my old equipments and see my tank in person. Dont need to argue till neck long.

At least someone from his gang can edit a green to purple and brown to pink.. more powerful..