Marine LFS in Bangkok

Hi brittlestars

Went to Bangkok in Jun. Went to check out Chatuchak and saw onli 2 marine fish shops there but they dun have much LS there leh. In fact, they have more animals for sale eg. dogs, cats, hamsters, rabbits & exotic reptiles to be kept as pets. Went to City area but did not see any marine fish shops too. Mayb dun noe hw to recee d place lah. Ha Ha... :P

there's abt 10-15 marine shops at Chatuchak market, their marine scene is getting hotter. Try the area around zone D, soi 10 and soi 12. Most shops deal mainly with fishes, not a lot of corals only softies. Hard corals and SPS u will need the contacts and lobang.

http://www.thaireef.com/forum/index.php

http://www.thaireef.com/gallery/index.php

U have to move around the market Zone D, Soi 10 to 12 as the shops are scattered around there. For me, I also walk around to search as it's very hard to remember the exact locations even thou I've been there abt 5 times. If u want, can post at the thai forum for the exact address.

how do u trnaslate e thai words.... :ph34r:

btw do u knw any marine shops in satahip thailand ?

i may be going to sattahip, thailand sometime November.

if you have any info, please let me know. :thanks:

btw, where in sattahip you're going ? :off: