Shanghai

weisoon

• Replies 85

so far not much chance to claim yet lol.....

So how? FR from zhuhai got or not?

like I say, only u and Weisoon mah... tink Weisoon sleep liao... why not you do a FULL and COMPLETE FR so that all the reefers can wake up to your escapade?! :yeah::yeah:

Wah....if do FR here in public forum, next day CDC sure make house call one.... :P.

Macau now no regulation on this issue thus many free-lancers ard.... but very dangerous, no check up one.... wait kena 'bird flu'. Should go for 'sanitised' ones at higher rates.... there are many 'companies' providing 'stocks' to high rollers and chinese business elites, just ask hotel/casino lobby staff for contacts.... but doubt you can make it to them after seeing hundreds of 'free-lancers' prancing ard at the lobbies. :lol:

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

Lisbao lobby or just outside at the side lane..... :lol:

Lisbao's 'stock' too overused liao.... lol

Prefer mandarin oriental's..... famous for fire and ice treatment..... wooosaaaa....!

post-54-1107833267.gif

Prefer mandarin oriental's..... famous for fire and ice treatment..... wooosaaaa....!

You mean now mandarin oriental also have those action liao. It must have been at least 4 years ago since I last visited Macau, and staying at mandarin when I visited there. It was more 'tame' at the hotel back then. ;)

After the handover to china all hell broke loose there.... lol

post-54-1107833267.gif

Wah....if do FR here in public forum, next day CDC sure make house call one.... :P.

Macau now no regulation on this issue thus many free-lancers ard.... but very dangerous, no check up one.... wait kena 'bird flu'. Should go for 'sanitised' ones at higher rates.... there are many 'companies' providing 'stocks' to high rollers and chinese business elites, just ask hotel/casino lobby staff for contacts.... but doubt you can make it to them after seeing hundreds of 'free-lancers' prancing ard at the lobbies. :lol:

Wah bro... you very well-informed leh.... :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

Why never share your "experience" with us??!! :P

On a more serious note, if the place bo cheng hu, whether high class or low class also bo cheng hu one.... so....... for brudders who have such "interest"... pls be cautious... :P