Back from Palau, Koror....

mUAr_cHEe

kow... i innocent young boy leh.... don't pollute me like that. :angel:

Quite chilly here leh.. 21 degree celcius... wierd with my impression of hawaii.

I at Ilikai. Waikiki beach... See all there chio bu bikini... very inspiring....

Feeling very inspired again. wait ah... go toilet... :P

wah! take more pics leh bros, eps the gers....:P

dun wanna see ur hotel room lah.... u really nothing to do siaz...

anyway, what your occupations? damnz shiok siaz...fly here fly there....:D

kow... i innocent young boy leh.... don't pollute me like that. :angel:

Quite chilly here leh.. 21 degree celcius... wierd with my impression of hawaii.

I at Ilikai. Waikiki beach... See all there chio bu bikini... very inspiring....

Feeling very inspired again. wait ah... go toilet... :P

oh... the hotel just behind waikiki beach ah.....

got alot of japanese babes in bikini there de .......

oh.. remember to go to the pearl harbour thingy ..... haha

more inspiring ............ :P

wil_lee76... I will try to take more pics. But I actually will be very busy from tomorrow. Even on Sunday. I got alot of nonsense to clear. Or not will not even fly to here to far away. I am Owners Representative for Shipping Company. Actually packet mountain packet sea. Everything also do. Sales, admin, PR, a bit of operations, abit of logistics. Basically, the islands is my baby.

weileong... no happening leh. Tired la. Got alot of work to clear also. 379 mails to clear. Why am I here? :P

dumdum... business trip... not holiday... got time go club flamingo, but no time go pearl harbour. watch that stupid movie more than enough already.

hahahaha... tomorrow maybe?

i am seeing if i can make my way to north shore. I wanna check out the local kite-surfing scene.

something i want to do all along, but mediumly illegal in singapore.

Anyone else kite-surf here?

also wanna check out the local surfing.

manage to catch some cute little surfing in waikiki.

fathering teaching son to surf here. cute, huh?

post-11-1139108785.jpg