How to stop cats from entering your house?!??!

somebody

seemed to me that this gadget uses a larger predator urea to protect the place.. maybe tiger's urea??? :o

I have not read it in details. but i think its a powder form that has some form of bigger cats's smell (something like that)..

really!!! :o icic bigger cat's smell. hmm.. if k get big-mad dog's smell, even more effective. :lol: not only k it prevent the cats from entering your house but also create a no-cat zone~10km radius from your house. :lol:

for all you know actually the cat that enter Somebody's house is actually aiming for his marine fishes... hiak hiak...

no lahz, not my house lahz. but very smelly, very irritating...

aim at my fishes, i'll kill it! na bei... if it falls into my tank.. no matter what skimmer also no use liaoz lah... haha...

hmm... have any of you come across such products in sg? i'll be going hunting for it.

no lahz, not my house lahz. but very smelly, very irritating...

aim at my fishes, i'll kill it! na bei... if it falls into my tank.. no matter what skimmer also no use liaoz lah... haha...

hmm... have any of you come across such products in sg? i'll be going hunting for it.

Zoo for the tiger's urea.. :lol:

otherwise, pet shops.... u might wanna consider trying those bigger n specialised shops.. IMO, u might get better luck in locating such products..

i don't suggest a dog..

these days, cats are more aggresive than dogs..

as the cat may have littered on your property..it may state its territory..

and therefore it might be more defensive to its territory to the dog..

i've known a few cases..where cats hurt dogs when their owner bring them out for a walk on leash..

the owner tried to be funny to scare the cat away..in the end..the cat drew out its claws and digged it into the dogs eyes which then infected the nervous system and the dog died a day later...

dudes, thanks for all the laughter, but i just went to 3 pet shops. all didn't have. all only had sprays that worked indoors. eg, if you didn't want you cat on your couch or something.

argh!! how man.. how??

:lol::lol: then just get that spray ... when the cat come over spray it on the cat ... that will confused the cat for a while ... :lol::lol:

buy satay sticks... and poke them into the lawn where they like to shit... so if they come they ganna poke.... a few times they will be scared one they satay stick formation use the sharp end pointing up and make sure u cover the area so well that even if they jump they still ganna poke

hey dude, looks like you have a problem here but you're too 'sissy' to resolve it. If I were you, I would at the very least bring the cats to some far away place. Why should you care if its your neighbours cat? Apparently your neighbours couldn't be bothered either.

I think they must be some chapalang stray cats right? Stand up for yourself at least. :lol:;)

aiyah u dun have to physically inflict pain juz do the satay stick formation i discussed about... the cat want to go there one mahz.... btw juz a poke frm the stick its like when a baby is young it touch the hot kettle kanna burn once then wun try again liao

so juz put the sticks on the lawn if the cat kanna poke its his fault mah... he ownself go there one i nv force him.... saw that formation in my relative house n it worked.... so suggesting it here haha