Am I a Pilot ....hamannbmw

hamannbmw

Pls Pls don't post your comments in bulk order thread or talk about his photoshop skill.. off topic is 1 thing.. later he cried and 麻烦 our mods.

that's why we are not doing that ma...

if not I would have do the samething back to him lor... attacking ppls like mad dog and dont give a dam chance of waiting and let ppls explain themself.

just wack and wack.. every day go dig history go dig post from other ppls comments and want to kill him. If not go dig ppls photo for detail and shoot here and there..

end up who is the editor king.. lolz..

• Replies 94

that's why we are not doing that ma...

if not I would have do the samething back to him lor... attacking ppls like mad dog and dont give a dam chance of waiting and let ppls explain themself.

just wack and wack.. every day go dig history go dig post from other ppls comments and want to kill him. If not go dig ppls photo for detail and shoot here and there..

end up who is the editor king.. lolz.. 

you dun know nowadays not supposed to have suaning, attack on other reefers etc?

got your photo of that korean gal too .... 

sorry alan.. don't shoot me.. i know i am wrong but i am not a mad dog. but a cute piglet..

may be he can attack only...... by the way, alan not shooting him ma. but shooting me. cause i am cute cute 1 + i will not anyhow cried and ask for help.

win hor.. that korean gal - don't tell me > under sexist pic. <_<

不謝了. 其實我比較喜歡日本辣妹. 你有這樣的姊妹介紹嗎?

只有小猪猪.... 要不要???? :cry: 我不要想要与您再谈话

..飞行员是什么??? .. :cry: . 没讲没人知,讲就真尴尬,吃到那么大漢, 还没曾坐飞机 :cry:

只有小猪猪.... 要不要???? :cry: 我不要想要与您再谈话

..飞行员是什么??? .. :cry: . 没讲没人知,讲就真尴尬,吃到那么大漢, 还没曾坐飞机 :cry:

日本小豬豬辣妹我要!!!!!!!

一直說其他的種族不知這裡的阿哥哥會不回來掃黃??

我從來就不知飛行員這麼容易當.