Super Rare SPS for bid

tineng

well well well, its been few weeks that i never log in and see this trend coming on!

bidding?? please lah wake up pple... its either u guys are rich and think $$ is easy to earn then carried onz....bidding till never end...

i dun like bidding...what makes it so rare and interesting to bid something that you can purchase from lfs (provided they have lah)

and for those selling...dun try to earn a profit thru here...

either you sell at a comfortable price...or just give away! :P

"willing seller, willing buyer"lar. Pay wat u see, not thru photo lar... can reject anytime one ;) dont like the quality, say " sorry, i give it a miss". Like it ??? , pay lor......... walau, wats the thread about ????????????

some hawker sell roti prata " a size of a golf ball, some sell at double the size" chose what u like, u dont have to go all the way to eat a piece of plata with a "golf size" :lol:

get it ?????? WAKE UP , WAKE UP...

someone cant be possibly selling a ten cents coins for 100 bucks, unless its my grandmother's time. :lol: