My Humble Tank

dumdum

The clam is very nice... it's a Maxima right?

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

You are placing it directly on your LR? My Crocea attached itself so hard I have had so much difficulty removing it from my LR. But luckily it survived the "plucking" :)

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

You are placing it directly on your LR? My Crocea attached itself so hard I have had so much difficulty removing it from my LR. But luckily it survived the "plucking" :)

oh, when i got the clam it was already attached to a small piece of LR at the LFS.

so, it isnt attached to the big piece of LR in my pic.... :lol:

• 3 months later...

Nice green cynarina. ;)

• 5 months later...
still a newbie tank...... pic doesnt turn out well leh.

dont flame me, im just a newbie... :peace:

Flame you? For what? Unless you are talking about how jealous i am of your big fat PBT :evil:

i see an air-stone running at the back of yr tank. It may increase water splashes at the top, salt residue and water evaporation...maybe u dun need that as i think yr return pump and skimmer wld have given yr tank sufficient water movement and oxygen. Just a suggestion.

Like yr PBT..nice!

i see an air-stone running at the back of yr tank. It may increase water splashes at the top, salt residue and water evaporation...maybe u dun need that as i think yr return pump and skimmer wld have given yr tank sufficient water movement and oxygen. Just a suggestion.

Like yr PBT..nice!

oh the air stone is running on a battery operated pump... just in case my power trip....

actually didnt want to post my FTS, coz too many PRO tanks here liao..

in the end, just posted... :wub:

Hey Bro dumdum, post ur FTS here, like Kennethk says , we learnt from one another and every tank got its own style and uniqueness.... So dun belittle ur own tank, be proud and daring to show n reef :D:P

wah.... didnt know my PBT is so popular..

didnt expect it to survive so long... bought it from aquastar and was not feeding when i bought it... think im just lucky.... it grew double its size..

the PBT put inside my tank lor.....urs grow too big liao.