My first 4x2x2.5 marine tank

fishtalk1517

sis, cannot see reef safe la, nothing is guranteed reef safe.

should phrase it this way,

IT'S COMPLETELY REEF-SAFE UNLESS YOU SUPER SWAY

even confirm REEF SAFE also no use now. It give up on me for no reason :cry: But the chromis and sailfin that my wife got is alright except this beauty swallow :cry2:

• Replies 3k

sis, cannot see reef safe la, nothing is guranteed reef safe.

should phrase it this way,

IT'S COMPLETELY REEF-SAFE UNLESS YOU SUPER SWAY

up lorry liao :huh:

so now i can rephrase for the next fish :blink:

to bro fishtalk:

"IT'S COMPLETELY REEF-SAFE UNLESS YOU SUPER SWAY" <_<:eyebrow:

all sold out liao.... no more swallow <_<

Can get them quite easily one lar... Always got stock de...

lol..

If not wrong, they are considered deep water angels, try to get those that are swimming smoothly and eating... If not den the swimming bladder might have a problem and cyanide caughted...

Can get them quite easily one lar... Always got stock de...

lol..

If not wrong, they are considered deep water angels, try to get those that are swimming smoothly and eating... If not den the swimming bladder might have a problem and cyanide caughted...

Sigh..... ur info came so late. I remember seeing this fellow got bloated tummy :( Now tat I know tat it came from deep water <_<

bro

SEalife got a couple of swallowtail. Just saw them this afternoon. Maybe u can check them out...

:thanks: Bro, anyway like wat Kenneth says its a gift from my wife and its free from her :yeah: May be next time when I see it at XDD again, may buy from him again. Its quite a tame fellow to me thou <_<

Dun think he will like the price and i doubt the fish too. He likes it because his wife bought it. Keke

Kenneth u sure know abt me ah :P Anyway, me jus turn 18 years old a few minutes ago. :ph34r::pinch: Got 2 gifts from Bro reefzzz earlier when he came over my hse. SO HAPPY FROM HIS GIFT:thanks: :yeah::D:lol: Kenneth U know wat Reefzzz gives me right ? :eyebrow:

Wah another November boy... now how do I pass my birthday present to you? :lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

18? I thot U are much older... Hmm... Does it mean that you will be doning the pretty green uniform soon?

Haha I met Fishtalk before... he more like 38 :lol::lol::lol:

Psst... just play along lah

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Wah another November boy... now how do I pass my birthday present to you?  :lol:

Hummmm ...... U..... and ...... ME all NOVEMBER BOY AR.... And both of us are 18 mah :P Where got 38 :evil: Sound so SuM Bak leh :fear:

Shall I ask u to treat me ur RED PRATA instead since u wanna past me present :eyebrow: So wat day is ur bird day ?

18 married? That's young!

Yup.... and yet to do NS for the nation too :P

18? I thot U are much older... Hmm... Does it mean that you will be doning the pretty green uniform soon?

Er..... me skip NS one u knoe :P Hope the Gavem'men dun come after me :fear:

Anyway, Me jus finished work and jus came back home. Wat a day to spend my BIRD DAY :evil:

Wah... just past your B'day leh!!! Bro... come to our gathering lah... I will let you choose one coral from my tank :lol::lol::lol:

* Terms and conditions apply

Wah... just past your B'day leh!!! Bro... come to our gathering lah... I will let you choose one coral from my tank :lol::lol::lol:

* Terms and conditions apply

wahaha...... got invitation from u liao. But must bring "ang bao" or not huh ?

And my eyes can't read fine prints leh.... Can see ur sentence but as for fine print, dun wanna strain my eyes so usually I'll skip it :P

wahaha...... got invitation from u liao. But must bring "ang bao" or not huh ?

And my eyes can't read fine prints leh.... Can see ur sentence but as for fine print, dun wanna strain my eyes so usually I'll skip it  :P

Haha... ang bao for what? But can bring food for everyone lah :lol: We really had quality food last time... Ice Wine... Norwegian Caviar... Sushi... Caffeine... Chips... Nuggets & Fries... next time will be better :D

Ok lah... no fine print lah... any corals from the sump tank :evil::evil::evil:

Haha... ang bao for what? But can bring food for everyone lah :lol:

Ok lah... no fine print lah... any corals from the sump tank :evil::evil::evil:

:shock: U guys sure can gobble lotsa of food... sound more like a buffet tome than a gathering ah :bow:

huh ? sump tank only rocks leh..... unless ur memory super good after ur last visit to my hse :whistle

Unless u are mentioning abt my aussie red lobster ? :P

huh ? sump tank only rocks leh..... unless ur memory super good after ur last visit to my hse :whistle

Unless u are mentioning abt my aussie red lobster ? :P

My sump lah... b'day present to you... take any coral you fancy from my sump :lol::lol::lol:

No I dun wan your lobster <_<

My sump lah... b'day present to you... take any coral you fancy from my sump :lol::lol::lol:

No I dun wan your lobster <_<

woo...... bird day over still got present :yeah: Sounds so thrilling... to unveal wat gem hidding in ur sump ? :upsidedown:

Come to think of it scorpio are creative and imaginative fellows. ur tank equipments shows a side of U :P